SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8434 (MISSES' TOP, TUNIC, SKIRT AND PANTS)

4 more reviews
Viewed 403 times 
Reviewed by:Symon
photo

 
 
About Symon
CANADA
Member since: 9/17/11
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/12 11:26 AM
Last Updated:1/4/12 3:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Symon said... (1/13/12 10:18 AM) Reply
thanks very much! I actually have plans to 'tweak' it a little... it won't stay unworn for long - it was a lot of work to put in just to sit in my closet ^_^
JoyceP said... (1/12/12 10:39 AM) Reply
I think it might look great with some skinny, skinny black jeans - maybe even leather. And some great silver "statement" jewelry. You did such a nice job on it, it'd be a shame to leave it unworn!
Symon said... (1/6/12 11:49 AM) Reply
Thank you so much for all your kind comments - this was my first review and it's encouraging, to say the least! :)
GoodbyeValntino said... (1/5/12 6:40 AM) Reply
The blouse looks beautiful and I hope you're able to get it to the place where you like it and will wear it. I bet it will look great on and I love the color!
Jrhee said... (1/4/12 9:19 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I love sheer blouses and I hope to tackle my own soon.
PattyE said... (1/4/12 8:35 PM) Reply
I think it's very pretty and the color is beautiful. You did a great job on it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2011-137

photo
by: sewingform...

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable 9306

photo
by: liliv

Review
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Pattern Details