SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8434 (MISSES' TOP, TUNIC, SKIRT AND PANTS)

4 more reviews
Viewed 396 times 
Reviewed by:Symon
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Symon
CANADA
Member since: 9/17/11
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/12 11:26 AM
Last Updated:1/4/12 3:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattyE said...
I think it's very pretty and the color is beautiful. You did a great job on it.
1/4/12 8:35 PM
Jrhee said...
Thanks for the review! I love sheer blouses and I hope to tackle my own soon.
1/4/12 9:19 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
The blouse looks beautiful and I hope you're able to get it to the place where you like it and will wear it. I bet it will look great on and I love the color!
1/5/12 6:40 AM
Symon said...
Thank you so much for all your kind comments - this was my first review and it's encouraging, to say the least! :)
1/6/12 11:49 AM
JoyceP said...
I think it might look great with some skinny, skinny black jeans - maybe even leather. And some great silver "statement" jewelry. You did such a nice job on it, it'd be a shame to leave it unworn!
1/12/12 10:39 AM
Symon said...
thanks very much! I actually have plans to 'tweak' it a little... it won't stay unworn for long - it was a lot of work to put in just to sit in my closet ^_^
1/13/12 10:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Vogue Patterns 1122

photo
by: VogueMistr...

Review
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Downloadable BurdaStyle Handbook Skirt

photo
by: mollymolly

Review