SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8434 (MISSES' TOP, TUNIC, SKIRT AND PANTS)

4 more reviews
Viewed 403 times 
Reviewed by:Symon
photo

 
 
About Symon
CANADA
Member since: 9/17/11
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/12 11:26 AM
Last Updated:1/4/12 3:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Symon said... (1/13/12 10:18 AM) Reply
thanks very much! I actually have plans to 'tweak' it a little... it won't stay unworn for long - it was a lot of work to put in just to sit in my closet ^_^
JoyceP said... (1/12/12 10:39 AM) Reply
I think it might look great with some skinny, skinny black jeans - maybe even leather. And some great silver "statement" jewelry. You did such a nice job on it, it'd be a shame to leave it unworn!
Symon said... (1/6/12 11:49 AM) Reply
Thank you so much for all your kind comments - this was my first review and it's encouraging, to say the least! :)
GoodbyeValntino said... (1/5/12 6:40 AM) Reply
The blouse looks beautiful and I hope you're able to get it to the place where you like it and will wear it. I bet it will look great on and I love the color!
Jrhee said... (1/4/12 9:19 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I love sheer blouses and I hope to tackle my own soon.
PattyE said... (1/4/12 8:35 PM) Reply
I think it's very pretty and the color is beautiful. You did a great job on it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Towne Purse Paper Pattern

Towne Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Pattern Details