SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8434 (MISSES' TOP, TUNIC, SKIRT AND PANTS)

4 more reviews
Viewed 396 times 
Reviewed by:Symon
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Symon
CANADA
Member since: 9/17/11
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/12 11:26 AM
Last Updated:1/4/12 3:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattyE said...
I think it's very pretty and the color is beautiful. You did a great job on it.
1/4/12 8:35 PM
Jrhee said...
Thanks for the review! I love sheer blouses and I hope to tackle my own soon.
1/4/12 9:19 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
The blouse looks beautiful and I hope you're able to get it to the place where you like it and will wear it. I bet it will look great on and I love the color!
1/5/12 6:40 AM
Symon said...
Thank you so much for all your kind comments - this was my first review and it's encouraging, to say the least! :)
1/6/12 11:49 AM
JoyceP said...
I think it might look great with some skinny, skinny black jeans - maybe even leather. And some great silver "statement" jewelry. You did such a nice job on it, it'd be a shame to leave it unworn!
1/12/12 10:39 AM
Symon said...
thanks very much! I actually have plans to 'tweak' it a little... it won't stay unworn for long - it was a lot of work to put in just to sit in my closet ^_^
1/13/12 10:18 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Vogue Patterns 1315

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Buy Now
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

Buy Now