SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8434 (MISSES' TOP, TUNIC, SKIRT AND PANTS)

4 more reviews
Viewed 405 times 
Reviewed by:Symon

About Symon
Member since: 9/17/11
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/12 11:26 AM
Last Updated:1/4/12 3:40 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Symon said... (1/13/12 10:18 AM) Reply
thanks very much! I actually have plans to 'tweak' it a little... it won't stay unworn for long - it was a lot of work to put in just to sit in my closet ^_^
JoyceP said... (1/12/12 10:39 AM) Reply
I think it might look great with some skinny, skinny black jeans - maybe even leather. And some great silver "statement" jewelry. You did such a nice job on it, it'd be a shame to leave it unworn!
Symon said... (1/6/12 11:49 AM) Reply
Thank you so much for all your kind comments - this was my first review and it's encouraging, to say the least! :)
GoodbyeValntino said... (1/5/12 6:40 AM) Reply
The blouse looks beautiful and I hope you're able to get it to the place where you like it and will wear it. I bet it will look great on and I love the color!
Jrhee said... (1/4/12 9:19 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I love sheer blouses and I hope to tackle my own soon.
PattyE said... (1/4/12 8:35 PM) Reply
I think it's very pretty and the color is beautiful. You did a great job on it.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Pattern Details