Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 5502 (Misses' Knit Tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 1312 times 12 more reviews
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR
About SueVstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 427
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 106 people
patterns reviewed: 394
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/24/04 3:54 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Susan Dryer said...
Isn't this a great pattern! Your version looks wonderful. I have made several tops from this pattern as well and am very pleased with the fit.
10/24/04 5:09 PM
Levone said...
Cute top, I like the fabric that you used.
10/24/04 9:04 PM
Lori V said...
cute top. I am putting this on my list to buy.
10/24/04 9:58 PM
jlg said...
Thanks for pointing out this pattern. I'll have to grab it. Your top looks very nice.
10/25/04 5:22 AM
Sew it seams said...
I'll have to "me, too" the other comments. What a cute top. I'm all for quick and easy when it comes to sewing T shirts.
10/25/04 9:19 AM
AnneM said...
This is one of those patterns I've been thinking about for ages; I should pick it up while it's still available (presuming it is! )
10/25/04 7:32 PM
LiZ said...
A very stylish top. Your mystery fabric is beautiful.
10/26/04 12:55 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Vogue Patterns 8784 dress
photo
Review by mnitts on 11/8/12
Read Review

Petite Plus 150 Pattern
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Patterns Flippy Skirt Digital Pattern
Christine Jonson Patterns Flippy Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Reversible Sun Bonnet Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )
Peek-A Boo Reversible Sun Bonnet Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1194
photo
Review by TheaBerlin on 6/10/10
Read Review

McCalls 6790 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
McCalls 6790 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 4051 Pattern
Kwik Sew 4051 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us