Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2010-121 (Turtleneck Top)

36 more reviews
Viewed 335 times 
Reviewed by:racehorse
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About racehorsestarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 7/12/09
Reviews: 102 (patterns: 100)
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/12 9:47 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CypGrl said... (1/12/12 7:07 PM) Reply
I need some winter tops and have been meaning to pull this pattern out and sew it again as it is so easy and gives such a great result. I think it made a great dress.
Levone said... (1/11/12 1:45 PM) Reply
Pretty dress! I am going to attempt this top soon as I'm challenging myself to start sewing from my abundance of Burda magazines, lol.
mssewcrazy said... (1/7/12 8:39 AM) Reply
That is gorgeous-this is the most amazing pattern ever.
Judy Kski said... (1/6/12 10:33 AM) Reply
I think you look great in your dress. I love the material. Don't be so hard on yourself.
VivianZ said... (1/6/12 8:23 AM) Reply
I think it is lovely as a dress! It is so versatile. It can be worn with a sweater, jacket, scarf, various belts, etc.
lcdrbetty said... (1/5/12 11:22 AM) Reply
Very nice dress! Love your fabric. Can't really see any fit problems, but can't see photo well, either.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2013-106

photo
by: starryfish

Review