SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2010-121 (Turtleneck Top)

36 more reviews
Viewed 327 times 
Reviewed by:racehorse
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About racehorsestarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 7/12/09
Reviews written: 101
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 99
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/12 9:47 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lcdrbetty said...
Very nice dress! Love your fabric. Can't really see any fit problems, but can't see photo well, either.
1/5/12 11:22 AM
VivianZ said...
I think it is lovely as a dress! It is so versatile. It can be worn with a sweater, jacket, scarf, various belts, etc.
1/6/12 8:23 AM
Judy Kski said...
I think you look great in your dress. I love the material. Don't be so hard on yourself.
1/6/12 10:33 AM
mssewcrazy said...
That is gorgeous-this is the most amazing pattern ever.
1/7/12 8:39 AM
Levone said...
Pretty dress! I am going to attempt this top soon as I'm challenging myself to start sewing from my abundance of Burda magazines, lol.
1/11/12 1:45 PM
CypGrl said...
I need some winter tops and have been meaning to pull this pattern out and sew it again as it is so easy and gives such a great result. I think it made a great dress.
1/12/12 7:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

BurdaStyle Downloadable 114A Top

photo
by: DianaSewLe...

Review
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8795

photo
by: JillyBe

Review