SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2010-121 (Turtleneck Top)

36 more reviews
Viewed 327 times 
Reviewed by:racehorse
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About racehorsestarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 7/12/09
Reviews written: 101
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 99
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/12 9:47 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CypGrl said...
I need some winter tops and have been meaning to pull this pattern out and sew it again as it is so easy and gives such a great result. I think it made a great dress.
1/12/12 7:07 PM
Levone said...
Pretty dress! I am going to attempt this top soon as I'm challenging myself to start sewing from my abundance of Burda magazines, lol.
1/11/12 1:45 PM
mssewcrazy said...
That is gorgeous-this is the most amazing pattern ever.
1/7/12 8:39 AM
Judy Kski said...
I think you look great in your dress. I love the material. Don't be so hard on yourself.
1/6/12 10:33 AM
VivianZ said...
I think it is lovely as a dress! It is so versatile. It can be worn with a sweater, jacket, scarf, various belts, etc.
1/6/12 8:23 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Very nice dress! Love your fabric. Can't really see any fit problems, but can't see photo well, either.
1/5/12 11:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Dixie DIY Hot Cocoa Sweater

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Simplicity 1799

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

More Info
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

More Info