SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2010-121 (Turtleneck Top)

36 more reviews
Viewed 326 times 
Reviewed by:racehorse
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About racehorsestarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 7/12/09
Reviews written: 101
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 99
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/12 9:47 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lcdrbetty said...
Very nice dress! Love your fabric. Can't really see any fit problems, but can't see photo well, either.
1/5/12 11:22 AM
VivianZ said...
I think it is lovely as a dress! It is so versatile. It can be worn with a sweater, jacket, scarf, various belts, etc.
1/6/12 8:23 AM
Judy Kski said...
I think you look great in your dress. I love the material. Don't be so hard on yourself.
1/6/12 10:33 AM
mssewcrazy said...
That is gorgeous-this is the most amazing pattern ever.
1/7/12 8:39 AM
Levone said...
Pretty dress! I am going to attempt this top soon as I'm challenging myself to start sewing from my abundance of Burda magazines, lol.
1/11/12 1:45 PM
CypGrl said...
I need some winter tops and have been meaning to pull this pattern out and sew it again as it is so easy and gives such a great result. I think it made a great dress.
1/12/12 7:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Vogue Patterns 2564

photo
by: Margaret

Review
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Buy Now