SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2010-121 (Turtleneck Top)

36 more reviews
Viewed 333 times 
Reviewed by:racehorse
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About racehorsestarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 7/12/09
Reviews written: 102
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/12 9:47 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CypGrl said... (1/12/12 7:07 PM) Reply
I need some winter tops and have been meaning to pull this pattern out and sew it again as it is so easy and gives such a great result. I think it made a great dress.
Levone said... (1/11/12 1:45 PM) Reply
Pretty dress! I am going to attempt this top soon as I'm challenging myself to start sewing from my abundance of Burda magazines, lol.
mssewcrazy said... (1/7/12 8:39 AM) Reply
That is gorgeous-this is the most amazing pattern ever.
Judy Kski said... (1/6/12 10:33 AM) Reply
I think you look great in your dress. I love the material. Don't be so hard on yourself.
VivianZ said... (1/6/12 8:23 AM) Reply
I think it is lovely as a dress! It is so versatile. It can be worn with a sweater, jacket, scarf, various belts, etc.
lcdrbetty said... (1/5/12 11:22 AM) Reply
Very nice dress! Love your fabric. Can't really see any fit problems, but can't see photo well, either.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 231862-1001

photo
by: aliciavr6

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Pattern Details