SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2010-121 (Turtleneck Top)

36 more reviews
Viewed 335 times 
Reviewed by:racehorse
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About racehorsestarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 7/12/09
Reviews: 102 (patterns: 100)
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/12 9:47 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CypGrl said... (1/12/12 7:07 PM) Reply
I need some winter tops and have been meaning to pull this pattern out and sew it again as it is so easy and gives such a great result. I think it made a great dress.
Levone said... (1/11/12 1:45 PM) Reply
Pretty dress! I am going to attempt this top soon as I'm challenging myself to start sewing from my abundance of Burda magazines, lol.
mssewcrazy said... (1/7/12 8:39 AM) Reply
That is gorgeous-this is the most amazing pattern ever.
Judy Kski said... (1/6/12 10:33 AM) Reply
I think you look great in your dress. I love the material. Don't be so hard on yourself.
VivianZ said... (1/6/12 8:23 AM) Reply
I think it is lovely as a dress! It is so versatile. It can be worn with a sweater, jacket, scarf, various belts, etc.
lcdrbetty said... (1/5/12 11:22 AM) Reply
Very nice dress! Love your fabric. Can't really see any fit problems, but can't see photo well, either.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Pattern Details
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2013-2

photo
by: ChrisS

Review