SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6831 (Misses Blouses)

10 more reviews
Viewed 371 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH USA
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 95
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/12 12:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vintage Joan said...
Lovely!! :)
1/5/12 2:29 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
What a great blouse!! I will have to get this pattern.
1/5/12 7:44 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty blouse! I never noticed this pattern. It has a lot of good options. Thanks for the review.
1/5/12 8:23 PM
Sassy T said...
Thinking the only day I wanted a tie blouse. They look so feminine.
1/6/12 5:22 AM
MNBarb said...
You really had vision with this pattern. New Look couldn't have modeled anything uglier on the envelope and then you made this beautiful blouse out of lawn which, to me, always says feminine. The tie adds so much interest and it's nice with the cami. A perfect way to dress up your jeans. Yay! for a snowless winter!
1/6/12 6:52 AM
Karine said...
Very, very nice! You wear it well!
1/6/12 11:48 AM
jenleeC said...
Your blouse is so lovely and such an improvement on the envelope photo!
1/7/12 3:01 AM
TracyTheMaterialGirl said...
I think you have misrepresented yourself when you said it looked like the pattern envelope - yours is so much better!
1/8/12 5:42 AM
coudcoud said...
I love your blouse. You do nice work in general. I'm going to get this pattern soon.
1/29/12 7:53 AM
Sheila457 said...
Cute blouse and have made that blouse twice and agree with you that it has a nice fitted look.
2/24/12 5:09 PM
Leora said...
Just pulled this one out because I want a tie blouse. Yours is lovely, thank you for the great review!
8/24/12 2:06 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Vogue Patterns 1280

photo
by: shayedknit...

Review
Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Buy Now