SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6831 (Misses Blouses)

10 more reviews
Viewed 372 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 101
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 101
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/12 12:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leora said...
Just pulled this one out because I want a tie blouse. Yours is lovely, thank you for the great review!
8/24/12 2:06 AM
Sheila457 said...
Cute blouse and have made that blouse twice and agree with you that it has a nice fitted look.
2/24/12 5:09 PM
coudcoud said...
I love your blouse. You do nice work in general. I'm going to get this pattern soon.
1/29/12 7:53 AM
TracyTheMaterialGirl said...
I think you have misrepresented yourself when you said it looked like the pattern envelope - yours is so much better!
1/8/12 5:42 AM
jenleeC said...
Your blouse is so lovely and such an improvement on the envelope photo!
1/7/12 3:01 AM
Karine said...
Very, very nice! You wear it well!
1/6/12 11:48 AM
MNBarb said...
You really had vision with this pattern. New Look couldn't have modeled anything uglier on the envelope and then you made this beautiful blouse out of lawn which, to me, always says feminine. The tie adds so much interest and it's nice with the cami. A perfect way to dress up your jeans. Yay! for a snowless winter!
1/6/12 6:52 AM
Sassy T said...
Thinking the only day I wanted a tie blouse. They look so feminine.
1/6/12 5:22 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty blouse! I never noticed this pattern. It has a lot of good options. Thanks for the review.
1/5/12 8:23 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
What a great blouse!! I will have to get this pattern.
1/5/12 7:44 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Lovely!! :)
1/5/12 2:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Buy Now