SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jamie Christina> JC-312MM (Mission Maxi)

35 more reviews
Viewed 329 times 
Reviewed by:Sew Red Robyn
photo

 
 
About Sew Red Robynstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/18/11
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/7/12 8:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RatRace said...
Thanks for this review. I have this pattern too and look forward to making it. I also purchased her hooded scarf pattern.
1/7/12 10:20 PM
Karen Easter said...
Love it! I have the pattern, too, and also love the godet version. But this one is lovely... and I love the color!
1/7/12 10:28 PM
jenleeC said...
Lovely dress! I have seen a few nice versions of this pattern. Yours is great!
1/7/12 11:11 PM
no7262 said...
Looks great! I love this pattern and have made it 3 times for myself and once for my friend. Nora :)
1/8/12 10:05 AM
becca a said...
Your dress is so flattering!
1/8/12 11:41 AM
Raye Ann said...
This is lovely on you! I agree, it is a great pattern. I made the godet version...it feels somewhat decadent! I have to use my devil- may- care attitude when wearing it so I am not bothered by all the fabric that sweeps along the ground behind me:)
1/8/12 11:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Knippie Idee Magazine 06-2010-22:sports jacket

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5753

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review