SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 102 (diaper covers)

2 more reviews
Viewed 191 times 
Reviewed by:Claverie
photo

 
 
About Claveriestarstar
NC USA
Member since: 12/23/10
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/12 2:29 PM
Last Updated:1/9/12 8:22 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
StLSewer said...
I've made this pattern 4 times for my granddaughter. Each time I have to rethink the last step. I'll continue to make it because it's the most adorable diaper cover I've seen. I've also substituted eyelet and satin lace for the ruffles, looks really cute too!!
5/28/12 9:04 PM
jenleeC said...
Just too cute! Now all I need is for my neices to do the right thing so I have babies to sew for!
1/9/12 7:03 PM
marec said...
Well, I am so in love with these right now...they are adorable.
1/9/12 11:12 AM
rag doll said...
Super cute, I can't wait to make these. I made similar but in T Shirt and no ruffles for grandson and they are worn to death. Now I have a GD I'll be making these!
1/8/12 8:42 PM
AuntieShel said...
How adorable!! Know what you mean when you say "glorious cotton!" Must make this for my granddaughter. Can't wait to see what that last step is :) !!
1/8/12 8:01 PM
Raye Ann said...
Completely adorable!
1/8/12 3:33 PM
newmama said...
Cute!
1/8/12 2:59 PM
Dynamo said...
Oh My Gosh. Sooooooooooooo cute. I don't like the sound of that "very last step" though. I don't think too well abstractly either!
1/8/12 2:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Simplicity 2360

photo
by: bennomusik

Review
Vogue Patterns 1257

photo
by: noodlesew

Review
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

More Info
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

More Info