SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 102 (diaper covers)

2 more reviews
Viewed 201 times 
Reviewed by:Claverie

About Claveriestarstar
NC United States
Member since: 12/23/10
Reviews: 99 (patterns: 99)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/12 2:29 PM
Last Updated:1/9/12 8:22 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
StLSewer said... (5/28/12 9:04 PM) Reply
I've made this pattern 4 times for my granddaughter. Each time I have to rethink the last step. I'll continue to make it because it's the most adorable diaper cover I've seen. I've also substituted eyelet and satin lace for the ruffles, looks really cute too!!
jenleeC said... (1/9/12 7:03 PM) Reply
Just too cute! Now all I need is for my neices to do the right thing so I have babies to sew for!
marec said... (1/9/12 11:12 AM) Reply
Well, I am so in love with these right now...they are adorable.
rag doll said... (1/8/12 8:42 PM) Reply
Super cute, I can't wait to make these. I made similar but in T Shirt and no ruffles for grandson and they are worn to death. Now I have a GD I'll be making these!
AuntieShel said... (1/8/12 8:01 PM) Reply
How adorable!! Know what you mean when you say "glorious cotton!" Must make this for my granddaughter. Can't wait to see what that last step is :) !!
Raye Ann said... (1/8/12 3:33 PM) Reply
Completely adorable!
newmama said... (1/8/12 2:59 PM) Reply
Dynamo said... (1/8/12 2:58 PM) Reply
Oh My Gosh. Sooooooooooooo cute. I don't like the sound of that "very last step" though. I don't think too well abstractly either!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member