SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 102 (diaper covers)

2 more reviews
Viewed 188 times 
Reviewed by:Claverie
photo

 
 
About Claveriestarstar
NC USA
Member since: 12/23/10
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/12 2:29 PM
Last Updated:1/9/12 8:22 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
StLSewer said...
I've made this pattern 4 times for my granddaughter. Each time I have to rethink the last step. I'll continue to make it because it's the most adorable diaper cover I've seen. I've also substituted eyelet and satin lace for the ruffles, looks really cute too!!
5/28/12 9:04 PM
jenleeC said...
Just too cute! Now all I need is for my neices to do the right thing so I have babies to sew for!
1/9/12 7:03 PM
marec said...
Well, I am so in love with these right now...they are adorable.
1/9/12 11:12 AM
rag doll said...
Super cute, I can't wait to make these. I made similar but in T Shirt and no ruffles for grandson and they are worn to death. Now I have a GD I'll be making these!
1/8/12 8:42 PM
AuntieShel said...
How adorable!! Know what you mean when you say "glorious cotton!" Must make this for my granddaughter. Can't wait to see what that last step is :) !!
1/8/12 8:01 PM
Raye Ann said...
Completely adorable!
1/8/12 3:33 PM
newmama said...
Cute!
1/8/12 2:59 PM
Dynamo said...
Oh My Gosh. Sooooooooooooo cute. I don't like the sound of that "very last step" though. I don't think too well abstractly either!
1/8/12 2:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 5497

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

More Info
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

More Info
Lorraine Torrence Designs 1920

photo
by: tinflutter...

Review