SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 102 (diaper covers)

2 more reviews
Viewed 186 times 
Reviewed by:Claverie
photo

 
 
About Claveriestarstar
NC USA
Member since: 12/23/10
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/12 2:29 PM
Last Updated:1/9/12 8:22 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dynamo said...
Oh My Gosh. Sooooooooooooo cute. I don't like the sound of that "very last step" though. I don't think too well abstractly either!
1/8/12 2:58 PM
newmama said...
Cute!
1/8/12 2:59 PM
Raye Ann said...
Completely adorable!
1/8/12 3:33 PM
AuntieShel said...
How adorable!! Know what you mean when you say "glorious cotton!" Must make this for my granddaughter. Can't wait to see what that last step is :) !!
1/8/12 8:01 PM
rag doll said...
Super cute, I can't wait to make these. I made similar but in T Shirt and no ruffles for grandson and they are worn to death. Now I have a GD I'll be making these!
1/8/12 8:42 PM
marec said...
Well, I am so in love with these right now...they are adorable.
1/9/12 11:12 AM
jenleeC said...
Just too cute! Now all I need is for my neices to do the right thing so I have babies to sew for!
1/9/12 7:03 PM
StLSewer said...
I've made this pattern 4 times for my granddaughter. Each time I have to rethink the last step. I'll continue to make it because it's the most adorable diaper cover I've seen. I've also substituted eyelet and satin lace for the ruffles, looks really cute too!!
5/28/12 9:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Simplicity 2152

photo
by: megumi

Review
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now