SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> LaFred> 102 (Thalia Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 324 times 
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo

 
 
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews: 85 (patterns: 70)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 59 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/12 11:27 PM
Last Updated:1/9/12 2:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JillyBe said... (1/10/12 2:23 AM) Reply
Thank you so much for the delightful comments everyone! They really do mean a lot :) Those of you who are thinking of making them - go for it!
Knitters Delight said... (1/10/12 1:50 AM) Reply
Oh my goodness. I love how these turned out!
FreyaStark said... (1/10/12 1:03 AM) Reply
They look great. Well done.
lamstu said... (1/9/12 11:14 PM) Reply
I've admired this pattern for ages - love how you made it work for you so elegantly!
RMJ said... (1/9/12 8:01 PM) Reply
I have a piece of Tencel just waiting to be made into pants like these. Thanks for reviewing - I'm off to buy the pattern.
Laurie Lou said... (1/9/12 5:18 PM) Reply
Thanks for reminding me to make these! Yours turned out great and good to hear they have lots of ease! Love your blouse too!
DorothyK said... (1/9/12 4:05 PM) Reply
I think the pants look great on you. They do have a glamorous look.
marec said... (1/9/12 11:00 AM) Reply
I love this outfit on you. It is sophisticated and very Dietrich "Glamour is what I sell, it's my stock in trade."
AndreaSews said... (1/9/12 9:43 AM) Reply
Love the style & look on you. :)
jenleeC said... (1/9/12 2:15 AM) Reply
Great pants...they look very 'smoking lounge'! All you need now is a string of pearls and a martini!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Mini Miranda Bag Paper Pattern

Mini Miranda Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
Butterick 5929

photo
by: Jenny80

Review