SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> LaFred> 102 (Thalia Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 319 times 
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo

 
 
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews written: 85
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/12 11:27 PM
Last Updated:1/9/12 2:20 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JillyBe said...
Thank you so much for the delightful comments everyone! They really do mean a lot :) Those of you who are thinking of making them - go for it!
1/10/12 2:23 AM
Knitters Delight said...
Oh my goodness. I love how these turned out!
1/10/12 1:50 AM
FreyaStark said...
They look great. Well done.
1/10/12 1:03 AM
lamstu said...
I've admired this pattern for ages - love how you made it work for you so elegantly!
1/9/12 11:14 PM
RMJ said...
I have a piece of Tencel just waiting to be made into pants like these. Thanks for reviewing - I'm off to buy the pattern.
1/9/12 8:01 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Thanks for reminding me to make these! Yours turned out great and good to hear they have lots of ease! Love your blouse too!
1/9/12 5:18 PM
DorothyK said...
I think the pants look great on you. They do have a glamorous look.
1/9/12 4:05 PM
marec said...
I love this outfit on you. It is sophisticated and very Dietrich "Glamour is what I sell, it's my stock in trade."
1/9/12 11:00 AM
AndreaSews said...
Love the style & look on you. :)
1/9/12 9:43 AM
jenleeC said...
Great pants...they look very 'smoking lounge'! All you need now is a string of pearls and a martini!
1/9/12 2:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Brownie-Goose Designs Nelle

photo
by: p3patch

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

More Info
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

More Info