Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
LaFred: 102 (Thalia Pants) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 305 times 6 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 67
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/12 11:27 PM
Last Updated:1/9/12 2:20 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jenleeC said...
Great pants...they look very 'smoking lounge'! All you need now is a string of pearls and a martini!
1/9/12 2:15 AM
AndreaSews said...
Love the style & look on you. :)
1/9/12 9:43 AM
marec said...
I love this outfit on you. It is sophisticated and very Dietrich "Glamour is what I sell, it's my stock in trade."
1/9/12 11:00 AM
DorothyK said...
I think the pants look great on you. They do have a glamorous look.
1/9/12 4:05 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Thanks for reminding me to make these! Yours turned out great and good to hear they have lots of ease! Love your blouse too!
1/9/12 5:18 PM
RMJ said...
I have a piece of Tencel just waiting to be made into pants like these. Thanks for reviewing - I'm off to buy the pattern.
1/9/12 8:01 PM
lamstu said...
I've admired this pattern for ages - love how you made it work for you so elegantly!
1/9/12 11:14 PM
FreyaStark said...
They look great. Well done.
1/10/12 1:03 AM
Knitters Delight said...
Oh my goodness. I love how these turned out!
1/10/12 1:50 AM
JillyBe said...
Thank you so much for the delightful comments everyone! They really do mean a lot :) Those of you who are thinking of making them - go for it!
1/10/12 2:23 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $29.00)
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2010-25
photo
Review by Ghainskom on 10/23/10
Read Review

Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Fairy Tale Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver   S Fairy Tale Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8918 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by beanchor on 8/6/13
Read Review

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5826 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Butterick 5826 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2562 Pattern
Jalie 2562 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us