SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3563 (Ease-to-Sew Jackets)

11 more reviews
Viewed 246 times 
Reviewed by:tsedai
photo

 
 
About tsedaistar
Member since: 1/27/11
Reviews: 74 (patterns: 73)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/12 8:39 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JETrinity said... (1/13/12 8:58 AM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute. Got to have this pattern. Thank you for showing what can be done with it.
BeaJay said... (1/10/12 1:52 AM) Reply
It is a shame that you aren't that happy with the outcome for yourself. It's looks like you have done a fantastic job. The jacket itself is really different and stands out from others. It is not too mature - it is great to find something that is not the ordinary run of the mill. I love it. Great job.
JTink said... (1/9/12 11:11 PM) Reply
This is so stylish and such a great fit.
SewWil said... (1/9/12 10:47 PM) Reply
I think your jacket turned out great!
CShelley said... (1/9/12 10:23 PM) Reply
I really like the look of this...I don't think it's "too crafty or mature". I have this pattern and you've inspired me to give it a try!
CShelley said... (1/9/12 10:23 PM) Reply
I really like the look of this...I don't think it's "too crafty or mature". I have this pattern and you've inspired me to give it a try!
CShelley said... (1/9/12 10:22 PM) Reply
I really like the look of this...I don't think it's "too crafty or mature". I have this pattern and you've inspired me to give it a try!
fabricfanatic said... (1/9/12 9:06 PM) Reply
This is a cute jacket. it is much more polished than a sweatshirt, but still casual! Nice job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Butterick 5856

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Pattern Details
Simplicity 4083

photo
by: Mirakel

Review