SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3563 (Ease-to-Sew Jackets)

11 more reviews
Viewed 239 times 
Reviewed by:tsedai
photo

 
 
About tsedaistar
USA
Member since: 1/27/11
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/12 8:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fabricfanatic said...
This is a cute jacket. it is much more polished than a sweatshirt, but still casual! Nice job!
1/9/12 9:06 PM
CShelley said...
I really like the look of this...I don't think it's "too crafty or mature". I have this pattern and you've inspired me to give it a try!
1/9/12 10:22 PM
CShelley said...
I really like the look of this...I don't think it's "too crafty or mature". I have this pattern and you've inspired me to give it a try!
1/9/12 10:23 PM
CShelley said...
I really like the look of this...I don't think it's "too crafty or mature". I have this pattern and you've inspired me to give it a try!
1/9/12 10:23 PM
SewWil said...
I think your jacket turned out great!
1/9/12 10:47 PM
JTink said...
This is so stylish and such a great fit.
1/9/12 11:11 PM
BeaJay said...
It is a shame that you aren't that happy with the outcome for yourself. It's looks like you have done a fantastic job. The jacket itself is really different and stands out from others. It is not too mature - it is great to find something that is not the ordinary run of the mill. I love it. Great job.
1/10/12 1:52 AM
JETrinity said...
Cute, cute, cute. Got to have this pattern. Thank you for showing what can be done with it.
1/13/12 8:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Style 1054

photo
by: LotusMonke...

Review
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Buy Now