SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1019 (Clover jeans)

31 more reviews
Viewed 521 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 102 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/10/12 8:27 AM
Last Updated:1/10/12 8:29 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
no7262 said... (1/11/12 7:44 PM) Reply
They look great! Nora :)
JDpenelope said... (1/11/12 9:20 AM) Reply
EXCELLENT and helpful. Have bookmarked your review -- Thanks for all of the details -- will read and re-read it when sewing for the jeans contest.
Woolygal said... (1/11/12 8:29 AM) Reply
You are looking good.
Levone said... (1/11/12 0:06 AM) Reply
Great looking pants and great job on making the changes make them look like jeans! Your blog is a wonderful resource.
nellc said... (1/10/12 7:25 PM) Reply
Very nice jeans, you did a great job adapting the pattern.
starryfish said... (1/10/12 1:30 PM) Reply
These look really good, I think I must get this pattern.
marec said... (1/10/12 12:01 PM) Reply
Those are wonderful! I admire your ability to draft all these changes.
squirrellypoo said... (1/10/12 11:26 AM) Reply
arianamaniacs - funny you should mention that! We're renovating our boat so I'm living in a cramped building site with one drawer, one shelf, and half a rail to call my own. So it couldn't be farther from a warehouse, and I'm dreaming about the new bedroom and wardrobe we're building!!
arianamaniacs said... (1/10/12 11:01 AM) Reply
Great looking jeans! With all the stuff you sew, do you have an external warehouse for your clothes? :-D
Christas said... (1/10/12 8:57 AM) Reply
I have been looking at the Clover pattern for quite a while. Everyone seems to look so nice in it. I love your changes! Very helpful review. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Other Booby Traps

photo
by: LiZ

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2584

photo
by: loladior

Review