SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Optio)

38 more reviews
Viewed 595 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/12 3:22 PM
Last Updated:1/11/12 3:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Great skirts, love the extra wide elastic! Thanks for reminding me of this old favorite. It is really a great pattern!
9/30/12 7:00 PM
lamstu said...
Cute skirts, I like the decorative elastic. Thanks for reviewing this pattern that is already in my stash!
1/13/12 6:01 AM
JEF said...
This is pretty. Love the way it drapes so smoothly and just looks classy.
1/12/12 11:17 PM
Christas said...
Both skirts look great! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. I really like how you accessorized the black one.
1/11/12 5:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Buy Now