Online Sewing Class: Pattern Work
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Optio)

38 more reviews
Viewed 647 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews: 104 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/12 3:22 PM
Last Updated:1/11/12 3:27 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Lisette using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Levone said... (9/30/12 7:00 PM) Reply
Great skirts, love the extra wide elastic! Thanks for reminding me of this old favorite. It is really a great pattern!
lamstu said... (1/13/12 6:01 AM) Reply
Cute skirts, I like the decorative elastic. Thanks for reviewing this pattern that is already in my stash!
JEF said... (1/12/12 11:17 PM) Reply
This is pretty. Love the way it drapes so smoothly and just looks classy.
Christas said... (1/11/12 5:56 PM) Reply
Both skirts look great! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. I really like how you accessorized the black one.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2011-116B

photo
by: RoseFromTh...

Review
Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details