SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Optio)

38 more reviews
Viewed 617 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews: 104 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/12 3:22 PM
Last Updated:1/11/12 3:27 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Lisette using this Pattern

photophoto

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said... (9/30/12 7:00 PM) Reply
Great skirts, love the extra wide elastic! Thanks for reminding me of this old favorite. It is really a great pattern!
lamstu said... (1/13/12 6:01 AM) Reply
Cute skirts, I like the decorative elastic. Thanks for reviewing this pattern that is already in my stash!
JEF said... (1/12/12 11:17 PM) Reply
This is pretty. Love the way it drapes so smoothly and just looks classy.
Christas said... (1/11/12 5:56 PM) Reply
Both skirts look great! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. I really like how you accessorized the black one.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

HotPatterns from Fabric.com

photo
by: Guelphgurl

Review
Vogue Patterns 8939

photo
by: WinterQuee...

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Pattern Details