SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1025 (BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Optio)

38 more reviews
Viewed 637 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews: 104 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/12 3:22 PM
Last Updated:1/11/12 3:27 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Lisette using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Levone said... (9/30/12 7:00 PM) Reply
Great skirts, love the extra wide elastic! Thanks for reminding me of this old favorite. It is really a great pattern!
lamstu said... (1/13/12 6:01 AM) Reply
Cute skirts, I like the decorative elastic. Thanks for reviewing this pattern that is already in my stash!
JEF said... (1/12/12 11:17 PM) Reply
This is pretty. Love the way it drapes so smoothly and just looks classy.
Christas said... (1/11/12 5:56 PM) Reply
Both skirts look great! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. I really like how you accessorized the black one.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8491

photo
by: SavageCoco

Review
Simplicity 4243

photo
by: ohsewprett...

Review
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Pattern Details