SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2344 (Misses' & Plus Size Sportswear)

4 more reviews
Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 668 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL United States
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews: 191 (patterns: 189)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 83 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/12 3:35 PM
Last Updated:1/12/12 4:49 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Vests    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Plus    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
poppykettle said... (1/13/12 6:54 PM) Reply
This looks amazing! The fabric is gorgeous. Thanks for your review :)
heathergwo said... (1/13/12 12:37 PM) Reply
Looks great! Nice outfit! I have this pattern and hadn't considered making the vest before, but maybe now I will... thanks!!
SewWil said... (1/13/12 12:25 PM) Reply
Very pretty vest. Love the whole outfit.
Bonnie123 said... (1/13/12 12:12 PM) Reply
Nice job. I love the fabric choices.
Elemenopeo said... (1/13/12 8:28 AM) Reply
really great vest!
NevadaGrace said... (1/12/12 10:42 PM) Reply
Some how I have missed Khaliah Ali patterns until now. They are really sharp, fashion forward designs. You did a great job with this vest. I love the details. I've gotta' have it.
MaryDB said... (1/12/12 10:00 PM) Reply
Very nice! I've been thinking about doing a vest or two; thanks for the review.
Barbara V said... (1/12/12 8:57 PM) Reply
Pretty vest and outfit. It's always fun to open those mystery fabric bundles. This fabric is lovely.
Morisot said... (1/12/12 7:52 PM) Reply
Very nice.
marec said... (1/12/12 7:15 PM) Reply
I really like the fabric used. Your wardrobe is so stylish.
Christas said... (1/12/12 5:57 PM) Reply
How stylish! You look very nice in your new vest, and I also think the metallic tweed is a wonderful choice for the fabric. You're really adding some lovely pieces to your wardrobe!
4u2cme said... (1/12/12 5:11 PM) Reply
Thank you the review. I have this jacket and vest on my radar to complete this year. I like your fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7871

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details
Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review