SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> IKEA Henriksdal 

Viewed 162 times 
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo

 
 
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews: 131 (patterns: 98)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 1:29 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
NhiHuynh said... (1/25/12 1:41 AM) Reply
Pam Z Here is the fabric information. Cable sage signature series, 54", 55% cotton/45% polyster, $16.99/yd currently on 50% off sale. Item # 6594741. UPC 00065947416.
Merry G said... (1/16/12 9:41 AM) Reply
nice ...very nice!
NhiHuynh said... (1/15/12 5:07 PM) Reply
Pam Z I bought the fabric from Joann's. It's generic home dec fabric not a brand name. Stocked on the bolt. It also comes in cream. I'll find out the exact name next time I'm in the store.
Pam Z said... (1/15/12 3:35 PM) Reply
Really nice work! What type of fabric did you use to cover the chair?
NhiHuynh said... (1/15/12 2:00 AM) Reply
Yes, BeaJay. I'm into all sort of diy things. Added canning, mowing and using a chain saw to my list of skills last year.
BeaJay said... (1/15/12 1:33 AM) Reply
What an excellent job you have done. Very professional looking. And doesn't it feel good to do it yourself! Great job.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

HotPatterns 1049

photo
by: SewLibra

Review
Vogue Patterns 8866

photo
by: yas1282

Review
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details