SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1197 (Misses' Top And Pants)

30 more reviews
Viewed 586 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 96 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 3:39 PM
Last Updated:1/15/12 9:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cleverkitty said...
one my list to buy, you sold me on these....
1/16/12 8:36 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Ooooh, I love a cute pull on pant! Your review and blog is super helpful.
1/16/12 7:41 AM
Jrhee said...
Gosh, who couldn't use a number of these? 2 pieces, can't argue with that!
1/15/12 9:52 PM
jenleeC said...
Great pants! I sometimes wonder why we bother with fancy pockets, pleats and waistbands for pants that are mostly worn with a long top that hides all the detail! Your pull-on pants are perfect!
1/15/12 9:44 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow are those cute! I would have thought they had a zipper on the side if you had't said they were pull on! I will have to grab this pattern! I love what you did with the ankles.
1/15/12 8:59 PM
BexInMD said...
Really nice looking pants. I'm inspired to try this pattern!
1/15/12 8:13 PM
jennhpiper said...
I have made the pants too and LOVE them. The shirt is also fantastic and I have made it several times. You will love it too!
1/15/12 8:02 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I would never, ever know these are pull one pants. I'm going to order this pattern as soon as I can swallow my pride :) Seriously - they are great!
1/15/12 7:53 PM
Christas said...
These look great! I'll have to get this pattern! I am so surprised how nice these pull-on pants look.
1/15/12 6:16 PM
SewWil said...
I would never have guessed these were pull-on pants by the way they look. Your pants turned out great! I definitely need to get this pattern. Thanks for the review.
1/15/12 4:27 PM
Nan Kay said...
Pants Look great! It is a real bonus when pull on pants don't look like pull on pants!
1/15/12 3:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 4434

photo
by: Lacifer

Review
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6518

photo
by: sarblakesl

Review