SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1197 (Misses' Top And Pants)

30 more reviews
Viewed 590 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 162
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 154
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 3:39 PM
Last Updated:1/15/12 9:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cleverkitty said... (1/16/12 8:36 AM) Reply
one my list to buy, you sold me on these....
Amanda.Claire said... (1/16/12 7:41 AM) Reply
Ooooh, I love a cute pull on pant! Your review and blog is super helpful.
Jrhee said... (1/15/12 9:52 PM) Reply
Gosh, who couldn't use a number of these? 2 pieces, can't argue with that!
jenleeC said... (1/15/12 9:44 PM) Reply
Great pants! I sometimes wonder why we bother with fancy pockets, pleats and waistbands for pants that are mostly worn with a long top that hides all the detail! Your pull-on pants are perfect!
Sue Parrott said... (1/15/12 8:59 PM) Reply
Wow are those cute! I would have thought they had a zipper on the side if you had't said they were pull on! I will have to grab this pattern! I love what you did with the ankles.
BexInMD said... (1/15/12 8:13 PM) Reply
Really nice looking pants. I'm inspired to try this pattern!
jennhpiper said... (1/15/12 8:02 PM) Reply
I have made the pants too and LOVE them. The shirt is also fantastic and I have made it several times. You will love it too!
GoodbyeValntino said... (1/15/12 7:53 PM) Reply
I would never, ever know these are pull one pants. I'm going to order this pattern as soon as I can swallow my pride :) Seriously - they are great!
Christas said... (1/15/12 6:16 PM) Reply
These look great! I'll have to get this pattern! I am so surprised how nice these pull-on pants look.
SewWil said... (1/15/12 4:27 PM) Reply
I would never have guessed these were pull-on pants by the way they look. Your pants turned out great! I definitely need to get this pattern. Thanks for the review.
Nan Kay said... (1/15/12 3:49 PM) Reply
Pants Look great! It is a real bonus when pull on pants don't look like pull on pants!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 270736-1006

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review