SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1197 (Misses' Top And Pants)

30 more reviews
Viewed 586 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 96 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 3:39 PM
Last Updated:1/15/12 9:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cleverkitty said...
one my list to buy, you sold me on these....
1/16/12 8:36 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Ooooh, I love a cute pull on pant! Your review and blog is super helpful.
1/16/12 7:41 AM
Jrhee said...
Gosh, who couldn't use a number of these? 2 pieces, can't argue with that!
1/15/12 9:52 PM
jenleeC said...
Great pants! I sometimes wonder why we bother with fancy pockets, pleats and waistbands for pants that are mostly worn with a long top that hides all the detail! Your pull-on pants are perfect!
1/15/12 9:44 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow are those cute! I would have thought they had a zipper on the side if you had't said they were pull on! I will have to grab this pattern! I love what you did with the ankles.
1/15/12 8:59 PM
BexInMD said...
Really nice looking pants. I'm inspired to try this pattern!
1/15/12 8:13 PM
jennhpiper said...
I have made the pants too and LOVE them. The shirt is also fantastic and I have made it several times. You will love it too!
1/15/12 8:02 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I would never, ever know these are pull one pants. I'm going to order this pattern as soon as I can swallow my pride :) Seriously - they are great!
1/15/12 7:53 PM
Christas said...
These look great! I'll have to get this pattern! I am so surprised how nice these pull-on pants look.
1/15/12 6:16 PM
SewWil said...
I would never have guessed these were pull-on pants by the way they look. Your pants turned out great! I definitely need to get this pattern. Thanks for the review.
1/15/12 4:27 PM
Nan Kay said...
Pants Look great! It is a real bonus when pull on pants don't look like pull on pants!
1/15/12 3:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118A

photo
by: Gecko

Review
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-123

photo
by: nicegirl

Review