SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1197 (Misses' Top And Pants)

30 more reviews
Viewed 578 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 155
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 85 people
patterns reviewed: 147
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 3:39 PM
Last Updated:1/15/12 9:42 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nan Kay said...
Pants Look great! It is a real bonus when pull on pants don't look like pull on pants!
1/15/12 3:49 PM
SewWil said...
I would never have guessed these were pull-on pants by the way they look. Your pants turned out great! I definitely need to get this pattern. Thanks for the review.
1/15/12 4:27 PM
Christas said...
These look great! I'll have to get this pattern! I am so surprised how nice these pull-on pants look.
1/15/12 6:16 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I would never, ever know these are pull one pants. I'm going to order this pattern as soon as I can swallow my pride :) Seriously - they are great!
1/15/12 7:53 PM
jennhpiper said...
I have made the pants too and LOVE them. The shirt is also fantastic and I have made it several times. You will love it too!
1/15/12 8:02 PM
BexInMD said...
Really nice looking pants. I'm inspired to try this pattern!
1/15/12 8:13 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow are those cute! I would have thought they had a zipper on the side if you had't said they were pull on! I will have to grab this pattern! I love what you did with the ankles.
1/15/12 8:59 PM
jenleeC said...
Great pants! I sometimes wonder why we bother with fancy pockets, pleats and waistbands for pants that are mostly worn with a long top that hides all the detail! Your pull-on pants are perfect!
1/15/12 9:44 PM
Jrhee said...
Gosh, who couldn't use a number of these? 2 pieces, can't argue with that!
1/15/12 9:52 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Ooooh, I love a cute pull on pant! Your review and blog is super helpful.
1/16/12 7:41 AM
cleverkitty said...
one my list to buy, you sold me on these....
1/16/12 8:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

brerrabbit.com 5919

photo
by: awesomepot...

Review
Simplicity 1910

photo
by: Salymander...

Review
Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

Buy Now
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now