SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Tidy-Tote Kit (Tidy-Tote Kit Thread Catcher)

Viewed 226 times 
Reviewed by:sewnotwork
photo

 
 
About sewnotworkstar
CO USA
Member since: 7/19/11
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 11:54 PM
Last Updated:4/15/12 6:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Victoria Jones Collection


Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
Oh my gosh, this is sooo cool! I could use that as well.
1/21/12 11:33 PM
sewnotwork said...
The pincushion weighs it down. Wouldn't mind having an extra weight in it. Maybe I will do that the next time I make it.
1/21/12 10:23 PM
Dale C said...
That's pretty neat. Doesn't it slip off your sewing table? How is it secured? I could use one of those too...
1/21/12 9:33 PM
sew2006 said...
http://content.janome.com/index.cfm/ProjectCenter/Project_Detail/Thimbles_&_Thread_Organizer
1/16/12 11:03 AM
sewnotwork said...
Google search it. Tidy-tote kit. It came with the plastic tubing, cardboard base, velcro, and magnetic strip.
1/16/12 10:12 AM
VivianZ said...
Where did you get this pattern? I was at a serger workshop on Sat. and several people had made this but didn't know the pattern. I want to make one so I have begun looking.
1/16/12 9:54 AM
VivianZ said...
Where did you get this pattern? I was at a serger workshop on Sat. and several people had made this but didn't know the pattern. I want to make one so I have begun looking.
1/16/12 9:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Akiko Mano: Pattern D

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Center for Pattern Design CB Spiral Blouse

photo
by: Graca

Review