SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Other> Tidy-Tote Kit (Tidy-Tote Kit Thread Catcher)

Viewed 230 times 
Reviewed by:sewnotwork
photo

 
 
About sewnotworkstar
CO United States
Member since: 7/19/11
Reviews: 39 (patterns: 36)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/15/12 11:54 PM
Last Updated:4/15/12 6:08 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Aroura said... (1/21/12 11:33 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh, this is sooo cool! I could use that as well.
sewnotwork said... (1/21/12 10:23 PM) Reply
The pincushion weighs it down. Wouldn't mind having an extra weight in it. Maybe I will do that the next time I make it.
Dale C said... (1/21/12 9:33 PM) Reply
That's pretty neat. Doesn't it slip off your sewing table? How is it secured? I could use one of those too...
sew2006 said... (1/16/12 11:03 AM) Reply
http://content.janome.com/index.cfm/ProjectCenter/Project_Detail/Thimbles_&_Thread_Organizer
sewnotwork said... (1/16/12 10:12 AM) Reply
Google search it. Tidy-tote kit. It came with the plastic tubing, cardboard base, velcro, and magnetic strip.
VivianZ said... (1/16/12 9:54 AM) Reply
Where did you get this pattern? I was at a serger workshop on Sat. and several people had made this but didn't know the pattern. I want to make one so I have begun looking.
VivianZ said... (1/16/12 9:54 AM) Reply
Where did you get this pattern? I was at a serger workshop on Sat. and several people had made this but didn't know the pattern. I want to make one so I have begun looking.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Simplicity 1755

photo
by: practicalg...

Review
Other Baby Bedtime Bag

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Pattern Details