SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5974 (Palmer Pletsch Wrap Dress)

95 more reviews
Viewed 403 times 
Reviewed by:Jaknan
Friend of PR

About Jaknan
Member since: 11/21/08
Reviews: 11 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:1/17/12 5:49 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Jaknan using this Pattern

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
imsewcrazy said... (1/21/12 4:07 PM) Reply
Great dress!! The fabric is perfect for this.
pdiddly said... (1/18/12 4:20 PM) Reply
yours looks so much better than my version - I never finished mine - perhaps I should take another look at my UFO
BeaJay said... (1/18/12 2:49 PM) Reply
Lovely dress - I think the fabric is a great match for the dress.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (1/17/12 9:59 PM) Reply
This is certainly a great pattern and your spotlight version looks great! I am sure you will get a lot of wear from it.
ArtAttack said... (1/17/12 8:50 PM) Reply
Another great version of this well loved pattern! The fabric placement looks fabulous the way you did it!
SewWil said... (1/17/12 8:26 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress. Great fabric choice for this pattern.
Ann Smith said... (1/17/12 8:21 PM) Reply
What a great dress. Love the colors and print. Thanks so much for joining in the reviewing. I think you will enjoy it and also learn a lot from writing about your projects.
Jaknan said... (1/17/12 6:51 PM) Reply
Thanks, Sew4Fun. I've always been a bit intimidated about making reviews but thought I'd take the plunge and catch up on what I haven't reviewed!
Sew4Fun said... (1/17/12 5:52 PM) Reply
Another lovely dress. Great to see you reviewing all these patterns. Your reviews are helpful, thanks.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Other 0000

by: Annette Wr...

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Pattern Details