SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5974 (Palmer Pletsch Wrap Dress)

88 more reviews
Viewed 397 times 
Reviewed by:Jaknan
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jaknan
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/21/08
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:1/17/12 5:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said...
Great dress!! The fabric is perfect for this.
1/21/12 4:07 PM
pdiddly said...
yours looks so much better than my version - I never finished mine - perhaps I should take another look at my UFO
1/18/12 4:20 PM
BeaJay said...
Lovely dress - I think the fabric is a great match for the dress.
1/18/12 2:49 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
This is certainly a great pattern and your spotlight version looks great! I am sure you will get a lot of wear from it.
1/17/12 9:59 PM
ArtAttack said...
Another great version of this well loved pattern! The fabric placement looks fabulous the way you did it!
1/17/12 8:50 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress. Great fabric choice for this pattern.
1/17/12 8:26 PM
Ann Smith said...
What a great dress. Love the colors and print. Thanks so much for joining in the reviewing. I think you will enjoy it and also learn a lot from writing about your projects.
1/17/12 8:21 PM
Jaknan said...
Thanks, Sew4Fun. I've always been a bit intimidated about making reviews but thought I'd take the plunge and catch up on what I haven't reviewed!
1/17/12 6:51 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Another lovely dress. Great to see you reviewing all these patterns. Your reviews are helpful, thanks.
1/17/12 5:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 60432-1022

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

More Info
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

More Info