SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5974 (Palmer Pletsch Wrap Dress)

88 more reviews
Viewed 397 times 
Reviewed by:Jaknan
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jaknan
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/21/08
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:1/17/12 5:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said... (1/21/12 4:07 PM) Reply
Great dress!! The fabric is perfect for this.
pdiddly said... (1/18/12 4:20 PM) Reply
yours looks so much better than my version - I never finished mine - perhaps I should take another look at my UFO
BeaJay said... (1/18/12 2:49 PM) Reply
Lovely dress - I think the fabric is a great match for the dress.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (1/17/12 9:59 PM) Reply
This is certainly a great pattern and your spotlight version looks great! I am sure you will get a lot of wear from it.
ArtAttack said... (1/17/12 8:50 PM) Reply
Another great version of this well loved pattern! The fabric placement looks fabulous the way you did it!
SewWil said... (1/17/12 8:26 PM) Reply
Very pretty dress. Great fabric choice for this pattern.
Ann Smith said... (1/17/12 8:21 PM) Reply
What a great dress. Love the colors and print. Thanks so much for joining in the reviewing. I think you will enjoy it and also learn a lot from writing about your projects.
Jaknan said... (1/17/12 6:51 PM) Reply
Thanks, Sew4Fun. I've always been a bit intimidated about making reviews but thought I'd take the plunge and catch up on what I haven't reviewed!
Sew4Fun said... (1/17/12 5:52 PM) Reply
Another lovely dress. Great to see you reviewing all these patterns. Your reviews are helpful, thanks.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Grainline Studio Hemlock Tee

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Lily Pocket Purse

Lily Pocket Purse

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Pattern Details
Butterick 5932

photo
by: AmberSage

Review