SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2054 (Misses knit dress and cowl collar)

24 more reviews
Viewed 748 times 
Reviewed by:DeJa Chic
photo

 
 
About DeJa Chic
CANADA
Member since: 5/26/11
Reviews written: 39
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/12 1:10 PM
Last Updated:1/20/12 9:39 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
I like the photo you used, and would love to see the dress from the front. hint hint
1/18/12 7:55 PM
ArtAttack said...
This looks adorable from behind so I know it looks fabulous from the front! Very cute fabric!
1/18/12 8:52 PM
DeJa Chic said...
I tried to add more photos, but it is acting wonky :(, I'm going to try to upload again tomorrow.
1/18/12 9:10 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Darling dress. It does look simple, but on the other hand, very sophisticated (especially with the perfect black pumps).
1/20/12 9:42 AM
Laurie Lou said...
Great, fun fabric...I have problems with the pictures too! Thanks for the review. I have this pattern on my table right now!
1/20/12 11:54 AM
marec said...
oh! Cute from the front too! Thanks, if you ever need help with photos etc, everyone is willing to give help. Just ask.
1/20/12 12:06 PM
karen n said...
Very slinky!
1/20/12 3:42 PM
DeJa Chic said...
Thanks! I love this dress, I wore the other day over some jeggings and it was really comfortable. Still having trouble with the photos, how do you add more than one?
1/23/12 11:05 AM
Bonnie123 said...
Very creative with the fabric. I love it!
11/15/13 5:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now