Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2054 (Misses knit dress and cowl collar) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 735 times 22 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:DeJa Chic
photo
About DeJa Chic
CANADA
Member since: 5/26/11
Reviews written: 39
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/12 1:10 PM
Last Updated:1/20/12 9:39 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $17.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
I like the photo you used, and would love to see the dress from the front. hint hint
1/18/12 7:55 PM
ArtAttack said...
This looks adorable from behind so I know it looks fabulous from the front! Very cute fabric!
1/18/12 8:52 PM
DeJa Chic said...
I tried to add more photos, but it is acting wonky :(, I'm going to try to upload again tomorrow.
1/18/12 9:10 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Darling dress. It does look simple, but on the other hand, very sophisticated (especially with the perfect black pumps).
1/20/12 9:42 AM
Laurie Lou said...
Great, fun fabric...I have problems with the pictures too! Thanks for the review. I have this pattern on my table right now!
1/20/12 11:54 AM
marec said...
oh! Cute from the front too! Thanks, if you ever need help with photos etc, everyone is willing to give help. Just ask.
1/20/12 12:06 PM
karen n said...
Very slinky!
1/20/12 3:42 PM
DeJa Chic said...
Thanks! I love this dress, I wore the other day over some jeggings and it was really comfortable. Still having trouble with the photos, how do you add more than one?
1/23/12 11:05 AM
Bonnie123 said...
Very creative with the fabric. I love it!
11/15/13 5:50 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Self Drafted Pattern 12379-1007
photo
Review by Annette1 on 9/30/08
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3674 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3674 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 2836 Pattern
Kwik Sew 2836 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 9853
photo
Review by Ronda Rae on 11/24/07
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Gracie Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Gracie Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit Digital Pattern ( Size 2T-5 )
Oliver + S Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit Digital Pattern ( Size 2T-5 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Wonder Wallet
Wonder Wallet

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us