Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2054 (Misses knit dress and cowl collar)

30 more reviews
Viewed 773 times 
Reviewed by:DeJa Chic
photo

 
 
About DeJa Chic
QC Canada
Member since: 5/26/11
Reviews: 51 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/12 1:10 PM
Last Updated:1/20/12 9:39 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bonnie123 said... (11/15/13 5:50 PM) Reply
Very creative with the fabric. I love it!
DeJa Chic said... (1/23/12 11:05 AM) Reply
Thanks! I love this dress, I wore the other day over some jeggings and it was really comfortable. Still having trouble with the photos, how do you add more than one?
karen n said... (1/20/12 3:42 PM) Reply
Very slinky!
marec said... (1/20/12 12:06 PM) Reply
oh! Cute from the front too! Thanks, if you ever need help with photos etc, everyone is willing to give help. Just ask.
Laurie Lou said... (1/20/12 11:54 AM) Reply
Great, fun fabric...I have problems with the pictures too! Thanks for the review. I have this pattern on my table right now!
Michele Lommasson said... (1/20/12 9:42 AM) Reply
Darling dress. It does look simple, but on the other hand, very sophisticated (especially with the perfect black pumps).
DeJa Chic said... (1/18/12 9:10 PM) Reply
I tried to add more photos, but it is acting wonky :(, I'm going to try to upload again tomorrow.
ArtAttack said... (1/18/12 8:52 PM) Reply
This looks adorable from behind so I know it looks fabulous from the front! Very cute fabric!
marec said... (1/18/12 7:55 PM) Reply
I like the photo you used, and would love to see the dress from the front. hint hint
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2481

photo
by: Kendrasews...

Review
Contest Mini Wardrobe 2013

photo
by: Miss Fairc...

Review
Veronica Pocketbook Paper Pattern

Veronica Pocketbook Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details