SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2054 (Misses knit dress and cowl collar)

28 more reviews
Viewed 768 times 
Reviewed by:DeJa Chic
photo

 
 
About DeJa Chic
QC Canada
Member since: 5/26/11
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/12 1:10 PM
Last Updated:1/20/12 9:39 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bonnie123 said... (11/15/13 5:50 PM) Reply
Very creative with the fabric. I love it!
DeJa Chic said... (1/23/12 11:05 AM) Reply
Thanks! I love this dress, I wore the other day over some jeggings and it was really comfortable. Still having trouble with the photos, how do you add more than one?
karen n said... (1/20/12 3:42 PM) Reply
Very slinky!
marec said... (1/20/12 12:06 PM) Reply
oh! Cute from the front too! Thanks, if you ever need help with photos etc, everyone is willing to give help. Just ask.
Laurie Lou said... (1/20/12 11:54 AM) Reply
Great, fun fabric...I have problems with the pictures too! Thanks for the review. I have this pattern on my table right now!
Michele Lommasson said... (1/20/12 9:42 AM) Reply
Darling dress. It does look simple, but on the other hand, very sophisticated (especially with the perfect black pumps).
DeJa Chic said... (1/18/12 9:10 PM) Reply
I tried to add more photos, but it is acting wonky :(, I'm going to try to upload again tomorrow.
ArtAttack said... (1/18/12 8:52 PM) Reply
This looks adorable from behind so I know it looks fabulous from the front! Very cute fabric!
marec said... (1/18/12 7:55 PM) Reply
I like the photo you used, and would love to see the dress from the front. hint hint
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Pattern Details