SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2054 (Misses knit dress and cowl collar)

25 more reviews
Viewed 751 times 
Reviewed by:DeJa Chic
photo

 
 
About DeJa Chic
CANADA
Member since: 5/26/11
Reviews written: 39
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/12 1:10 PM
Last Updated:1/20/12 9:39 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bonnie123 said...
Very creative with the fabric. I love it!
11/15/13 5:50 PM
DeJa Chic said...
Thanks! I love this dress, I wore the other day over some jeggings and it was really comfortable. Still having trouble with the photos, how do you add more than one?
1/23/12 11:05 AM
karen n said...
Very slinky!
1/20/12 3:42 PM
marec said...
oh! Cute from the front too! Thanks, if you ever need help with photos etc, everyone is willing to give help. Just ask.
1/20/12 12:06 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Great, fun fabric...I have problems with the pictures too! Thanks for the review. I have this pattern on my table right now!
1/20/12 11:54 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Darling dress. It does look simple, but on the other hand, very sophisticated (especially with the perfect black pumps).
1/20/12 9:42 AM
DeJa Chic said...
I tried to add more photos, but it is acting wonky :(, I'm going to try to upload again tomorrow.
1/18/12 9:10 PM
ArtAttack said...
This looks adorable from behind so I know it looks fabulous from the front! Very cute fabric!
1/18/12 8:52 PM
marec said...
I like the photo you used, and would love to see the dress from the front. hint hint
1/18/12 7:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: gsp1066

Review
The City Bag

The City Bag

More Info
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

More Info