SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 204984-1001 (My Jeans)

Review submitted in Jeans Contest Contest
Viewed 264 times 
Reviewed by:Zacky
photo

 
 
About Zacky
LA USA
Member since: 1/7/10
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/20/12 8:34 PM
Last Updated:1/20/12 8:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Skye said...
great job like the embroidery
1/20/12 8:51 PM
Flying Seamstress said...
These are great jeans. I really like the two colors of denim and all the extra embroidery. Bravo!
1/20/12 9:00 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Wow, you put a lot of details on these jeans, well done!
1/20/12 9:31 PM
Angelsfire said...
Nice job, really like the embroidery. The two colors are very nice!
1/20/12 9:45 PM
Raye Ann said...
Great job! I like the mix of denim colors, and especially the small fleur de lis on the front pockets.
1/20/12 9:54 PM
Elemenopeo said...
great details!
1/20/12 10:06 PM
helenkosings said...
VERY impressive!
1/20/12 10:38 PM
antiquelvr56 said...
Wow! I am so impressed - you've done a wonderful job on your jeans. You say you're an advanced beginner but it seems like you're taking on some fairly advanced projects. And doing your own drafting already - you're a very talented guy....keep up the good work!!!!
1/21/12 0:33 AM
Elke said...
Great looking jeans!
1/21/12 7:46 AM
kchow said...
I love the flare on these! Super fun! And they fit you really well.
1/24/12 5:30 PM
julie w said...
I really love the two tone denim too, great jeans.
2/2/12 5:31 PM
Zacky said...
Thank y'all for the wonderful complaments! I still have a lot of learning to do before I would consider upgradeing my skill level.
2/3/12 10:57 AM
annakeeton said...
The fleur-de-lis embroidery is amazingly cool but they still look tough enough for motorcycle riding.
2/6/12 5:48 PM
Jea1978 said...
These jeans are fantastic! I love the two different denims and fleur-de-lis pocket embroidery. What a great pair of jeans :)
2/11/12 9:24 PM
redrockcity said...
Those are amazing. Truly customized! Fantastic job!
2/14/12 9:03 PM
Terri A said...
These are cool and really so impressive with your styling with color and thread and everything! Very nice!
2/15/12 7:55 PM
MissLadyAudrey said...
Great jeans! I love your details!
2/17/12 3:19 PM
Margaret said...
nice jeans, great details!
2/19/12 9:06 AM
GinormicaMG said...
You definitely deserved to win the jean contest. Your creativity, fit and quality of stitches were superb! Loved the details. Winner in my book.
4/15/12 1:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

McCall's 6163

photo
by: JuliN

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 4936

photo
by: lauramae

Review