Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Self Drafted Pattern: 244038-1001 (Palm Puppy) - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 230 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:NhiHuynh
photo
About NhiHuynhstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/4/11
Reviews written: 108
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/12 5:13 AM
Last Updated:5/16/13 4:54 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
anetJay said...
they are all so cute :)
1/21/12 5:24 AM
Claverie said...
Love 'em. Very representational of the breeds. Nice job.
1/21/12 8:10 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Very cute indeed!
1/21/12 10:17 AM
barebear said...
So adorable!
1/21/12 11:52 AM
tinker4u said...
These are wonderful! So many dogs and each one shows a different personality. Great job!
1/21/12 1:12 PM
betsey said...
oh my goodness--these are adorable! do you sell them???
1/21/12 5:51 PM
cindyann said...
I would love to know where you got the original pattern. So cute! I
1/21/12 6:01 PM
NhiHuynh said...
cindyann, the book is called palm-sized stuffies. The rest of the cover and everything inside is written in Japaneses so I have no idea what any of it is.
1/21/12 6:29 PM
NhiHuynh said...
betsey, I do have an etsy shop. www.palmpuppy.com or search for palmpuppy under the shop name. I don't do much with the shop. I used to sell a lot more at craft fairs and custom requests for customers.
1/21/12 6:39 PM
lmb09 said...
So Cute!!!!
1/21/12 7:45 PM
qtip said...
Cute puppy. I have a Havanese dog & I think your puppy looks like a Havenese.
5/16/13 7:02 PM
Myspirit4 said...
Don't know who's cuter the palm puppy or the real puppy!
5/16/13 7:53 PM
marec said...
Oh, I am totally in love with the most recent palm puppy. I didn't know you made these and sold them. So cute!!
5/16/13 7:56 PM
slmstyle said...
Too cute!
5/17/13 0:08 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
These are just adorable!
5/17/13 7:24 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Vogue Patterns 8954 Misses' Vest
photo
Review by sfshaza on 11/22/13
Read Review

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Margo Handbag
Margo Handbag

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Strappy Sandals Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Strappy Sandals Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Pavlova Top Digital Pattern (35-50)
Cake Patterns Pavlova Top Digital Pattern (35-50)

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5249
photo
Review by kim*brown on 12/1/08
Read Review

Simplicity 1874 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 1874 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8987 Pattern ( Size 34-36-38-40 )
Vogue 8987 Pattern ( Size 34-36-38-40 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us