SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2369 (Misses' Dress & Separates)

85 more reviews
Viewed 397 times 
Reviewed by:sewtherngirl
photo

 
 
About sewtherngirl
NJ USA
Member since: 12/25/11
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:1/21/12 3:17 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
CynthiaSue said... (10/18/12 4:49 PM) Reply
Love this. It is my inspiration for my missoni knit dress! Really needed to see the dress sewn with kimono sleeves. Perfect!!!!
Sassy T said... (1/22/12 7:16 PM) Reply
Looks fab
cahmad said... (1/21/12 9:38 PM) Reply
I just love that! I've been avoiding this pattern, because I don't like the dresses on the envelope, but I keep seeing beautiful versions of it. Yours is the best yet! Love it.
Levone said... (1/21/12 8:36 PM) Reply
Cute dress!
nellc said... (1/21/12 7:53 PM) Reply
Very nice dress, I have made this with the cap sleeves but I really like the longer sleeves on your dress so I may have to make another one.
khunter said... (1/21/12 5:29 PM) Reply
I agree with sewingfoo... I've looked at this pattern before and have always passed on it. Yours makes me want to make one for myself...great job...
sewingfoo said... (1/21/12 3:29 PM) Reply
Fabulous dress on you! You make me want to run out and make it today!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2014-123

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Simplicity 7130 (1975)

photo
by: dawn so ca...

Review
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Banded Front Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Banded Front Pattern

Pattern Details