Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2369 (Misses' Dress & Separates)

78 more reviews
Viewed 389 times 
Reviewed by:sewtherngirl
photo

 
 
About sewtherngirl
NJ USA
Member since: 12/25/11
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:1/21/12 3:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CynthiaSue said... (10/18/12 4:49 PM) Reply
Love this. It is my inspiration for my missoni knit dress! Really needed to see the dress sewn with kimono sleeves. Perfect!!!!
Sassy T said... (1/22/12 7:16 PM) Reply
Looks fab
cahmad said... (1/21/12 9:38 PM) Reply
I just love that! I've been avoiding this pattern, because I don't like the dresses on the envelope, but I keep seeing beautiful versions of it. Yours is the best yet! Love it.
Levone said... (1/21/12 8:36 PM) Reply
Cute dress!
nellc said... (1/21/12 7:53 PM) Reply
Very nice dress, I have made this with the cap sleeves but I really like the longer sleeves on your dress so I may have to make another one.
khunter said... (1/21/12 5:29 PM) Reply
I agree with sewingfoo... I've looked at this pattern before and have always passed on it. Yours makes me want to make one for myself...great job...
sewingfoo said... (1/21/12 3:29 PM) Reply
Fabulous dress on you! You make me want to run out and make it today!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Simplicity 3878

photo
by: alchymyst

Review
No Pattern Used Heart of Mary Messenger B

photo
by: lydianmode

Review
Katy Bags Paper Pattern

Katy Bags Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details