SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2369 (Misses' Dress & Separates)

77 more reviews
Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:sewtherngirl
photo

 
 
About sewtherngirl
NJ USA
Member since: 12/25/11
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:1/21/12 3:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CynthiaSue said... (10/18/12 4:49 PM) Reply
Love this. It is my inspiration for my missoni knit dress! Really needed to see the dress sewn with kimono sleeves. Perfect!!!!
Sassy T said... (1/22/12 7:16 PM) Reply
Looks fab
cahmad said... (1/21/12 9:38 PM) Reply
I just love that! I've been avoiding this pattern, because I don't like the dresses on the envelope, but I keep seeing beautiful versions of it. Yours is the best yet! Love it.
Levone said... (1/21/12 8:36 PM) Reply
Cute dress!
nellc said... (1/21/12 7:53 PM) Reply
Very nice dress, I have made this with the cap sleeves but I really like the longer sleeves on your dress so I may have to make another one.
khunter said... (1/21/12 5:29 PM) Reply
I agree with sewingfoo... I've looked at this pattern before and have always passed on it. Yours makes me want to make one for myself...great job...
sewingfoo said... (1/21/12 3:29 PM) Reply
Fabulous dress on you! You make me want to run out and make it today!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

New Look 6569

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Jessica Dress

photo
by: evelynhugh...

Review