SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3135 (Skin Suits)

2 more reviews
Viewed 823 times 
Reviewed by:Teeavilnor
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Teeavilnorstar
CT USA
Member since: 10/12/07
Reviews written: 76
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/12 5:48 PM
Last Updated:2/12/12 10:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    Activewear    Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said...
Awww..I can't see the pictures. Are your settings public for them? The little thumbnail is super looking.
1/21/12 5:58 PM
Dynamo said...
I would also love to be able to see the photos!
1/21/12 10:05 PM
sewcool21 said...
I love it, it looks just like the one on the pattern. You did a great job!
1/22/12 9:20 AM
Teeavilnor said...
I have tried to set my photos to public, hope you all can see them now.
1/22/12 11:54 AM
fuzzygalore said...
Photos still private..
1/22/12 12:15 PM
Teeavilnor said...
I just solved the problem.
1/22/12 12:27 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Thanks for fixing the photo links! What an interesting pattern. You have done a great job.
1/22/12 5:20 PM
Sassy T said...
Fabulous
1/22/12 7:13 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Thanks for the review! I was just looking at this pattern as a possibility for running compression tights by just using the bottom half. Good to know it all comes together okay!
1/24/12 6:07 PM
AndreaSews said...
These look great!
2/12/12 11:41 AM
Claverie said...
Gorgeous!
2/12/12 12:02 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Very cool!
2/12/12 2:06 PM
DianasThread said...
Really cool fabric!
2/12/12 3:25 PM
margk said...
Thanks for this review. These look great! This style is great for UV protection when swimming!
2/12/12 4:54 PM
sewing for fun said...
Beautiful! I also find the Jale patterns run very snug - expecially the activewear. Love that fabric - where did you find it?
2/12/12 5:37 PM
tigergirl said...
Love the neon multicoloured one!
2/12/12 6:29 PM
Teeavilnor said...
Both fabrics I got from Spandex world. Reversible Nylon Spandex, but the neon tie dye I'm sorry to say is sold out.
2/12/12 10:17 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
It's the most stylish skin suit I have ever seen! Have fun!
8/1/12 9:21 AM
Aroura said...
Thank yo so much for writing this review! I am looking for a skinsuit to use as a childs costume (for a cat), and this looks perrrrfect. :) Do you think it would be difficult to move the zipper to the back?
8/23/12 3:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2012-127

photo
by: redsilvia

Review
Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2012-1

photo
by: Quickie

Review
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Buy Now