SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3135 (Skin Suits)

2 more reviews
Viewed 817 times 
Reviewed by:Teeavilnor
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Teeavilnorstar
CT USA
Member since: 10/12/07
Reviews written: 76
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/12 5:48 PM
Last Updated:2/12/12 10:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    Activewear    Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said...
Awww..I can't see the pictures. Are your settings public for them? The little thumbnail is super looking.
1/21/12 5:58 PM
Dynamo said...
I would also love to be able to see the photos!
1/21/12 10:05 PM
sewcool21 said...
I love it, it looks just like the one on the pattern. You did a great job!
1/22/12 9:20 AM
Teeavilnor said...
I have tried to set my photos to public, hope you all can see them now.
1/22/12 11:54 AM
fuzzygalore said...
Photos still private..
1/22/12 12:15 PM
Teeavilnor said...
I just solved the problem.
1/22/12 12:27 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Thanks for fixing the photo links! What an interesting pattern. You have done a great job.
1/22/12 5:20 PM
Sassy T said...
Fabulous
1/22/12 7:13 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Thanks for the review! I was just looking at this pattern as a possibility for running compression tights by just using the bottom half. Good to know it all comes together okay!
1/24/12 6:07 PM
AndreaSews said...
These look great!
2/12/12 11:41 AM
Claverie said...
Gorgeous!
2/12/12 12:02 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Very cool!
2/12/12 2:06 PM
DianasThread said...
Really cool fabric!
2/12/12 3:25 PM
margk said...
Thanks for this review. These look great! This style is great for UV protection when swimming!
2/12/12 4:54 PM
sewing for fun said...
Beautiful! I also find the Jale patterns run very snug - expecially the activewear. Love that fabric - where did you find it?
2/12/12 5:37 PM
tigergirl said...
Love the neon multicoloured one!
2/12/12 6:29 PM
Teeavilnor said...
Both fabrics I got from Spandex world. Reversible Nylon Spandex, but the neon tie dye I'm sorry to say is sold out.
2/12/12 10:17 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
It's the most stylish skin suit I have ever seen! Have fun!
8/1/12 9:21 AM
Aroura said...
Thank yo so much for writing this review! I am looking for a skinsuit to use as a childs costume (for a cat), and this looks perrrrfect. :) Do you think it would be difficult to move the zipper to the back?
8/23/12 3:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 2952

photo
by: Nikki

Review