SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2007-02 (05-2007-02)

Viewed 409 times 
Reviewed by:Elizabeth made this
Friend of PR

About Elizabeth made thisstarstarstar
CO United States
Member since: 8/8/07
Reviews: 133 (patterns: 129)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/12 9:43 PM
Last Updated:4/7/15 3:18 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Linda63 said... (4/8/15 8:15 PM) Reply
The collar, the sleeves and the color make a very nice blouse. It fits you well. The collar is perfect, collars are not an easy task. Bravo.
msschiel said... (4/7/15 8:16 PM) Reply
Very cute and stylish! I love the color.
Lori V said... (3/4/12 11:05 AM) Reply
Great new shirt, wonderful waist detail
blue mooney said... (3/4/12 7:23 AM) Reply
That's a nice pattern, and cute fabric! I've made this, too, and can tell you that the darts are just crazy the way they're positioned. It's unusual for Ottobre.
Levone said... (3/4/12 3:58 AM) Reply
Love your latest shirt! I like the casing/waist detail.
helenkosings said... (1/27/12 3:53 PM) Reply
I adore this particular print and am delighted to see it sewn into something other than a skirt! Good job.
MNBarb said... (1/27/12 1:01 PM) Reply
I love your rayon jammies in this beautiful blue fabric. Yes, it was high time if you were wearing pregnancy nightwear. I hope you threw them in the trash! Now you have something lovely for sleeping or lounging.
swany said... (1/27/12 9:14 AM) Reply
Very nice
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8825

by: a11baker

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details