SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8723 

16 more reviews
Viewed 670 times 
Reviewed by:Mandski
photo

 
 
About Mandski
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 1/18/12
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/22/12 10:37 PM
Last Updated:1/22/12 11:29 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewnotwork said...
Wish you had a bigger picture. Like the color!
1/22/12 10:46 PM
Mandski said...
Thanks for the feedback, have just enlarged the pic : )
1/22/12 11:33 PM
Sassy T said...
Looks nice but your pic is not clickable. Have you put the internet link in? I don't think making it larger makes it clickable. Did it work when you tested? Not working for me.
1/23/12 11:22 AM
Mandski said...
Thanks again for the note on the photo - hopefully it has been fixed now. You can certainly tell I'm a newbie at this!
1/23/12 10:52 PM
marieds said...
What a pretty color and it looks so nice on you!
1/24/12 9:23 PM
marieds said...
What a pretty color and it looks so nice on you!
1/24/12 9:23 PM
lesley23 said...
Mandski, your dress is lovely. This one is going to be my next project, can I ask about the string and zig zag stitch, how does it work? Thanks.
4/19/12 4:11 PM
girlygeek said...
Love the color; so beautiful! lesley23, Here's some information on the floss and zig-zag stitch for the gathers: http://www.threadsmagazine.com/item/24219/dental-floss-is-good-for-gathers Thanks for the ideas! :)
7/9/13 11:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Butterick 5815

photo
by: MissyBelle

Review
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 7696 OOP

photo
by: redside

Review