Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8723 

16 more reviews
Viewed 697 times 
Reviewed by:Mandski
photo

 
 
About Mandskistar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 1/18/12
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/22/12 10:37 PM
Last Updated:1/22/12 11:29 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
girlygeek said... (7/9/13 11:46 PM) Reply
Love the color; so beautiful! lesley23, Here's some information on the floss and zig-zag stitch for the gathers: http://www.threadsmagazine.com/item/24219/dental-floss-is-good-for-gathers Thanks for the ideas! :)
lesley23 said... (4/19/12 4:11 PM) Reply
Mandski, your dress is lovely. This one is going to be my next project, can I ask about the string and zig zag stitch, how does it work? Thanks.
marieds said... (1/24/12 9:23 PM) Reply
What a pretty color and it looks so nice on you!
marieds said... (1/24/12 9:23 PM) Reply
What a pretty color and it looks so nice on you!
Mandski said... (1/23/12 10:52 PM) Reply
Thanks again for the note on the photo - hopefully it has been fixed now. You can certainly tell I'm a newbie at this!
Sassy T said... (1/23/12 11:22 AM) Reply
Looks nice but your pic is not clickable. Have you put the internet link in? I don't think making it larger makes it clickable. Did it work when you tested? Not working for me.
Mandski said... (1/22/12 11:33 PM) Reply
Thanks for the feedback, have just enlarged the pic : )
sewnotwork said... (1/22/12 10:46 PM) Reply
Wish you had a bigger picture. Like the color!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Other My Childhood Treasures

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Monica Pant

photo
by: lah119

Review