SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8503 (Blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 274 times 
Reviewed by:E.A.Y.
photo

 
 
About E.A.Y.
CA
Member since: 1/25/12
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/12 2:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
Very snazzy. You've done a great job of matching the plaid. Congratulations on your weight loss and on your first PR review.
1/26/12 3:20 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Wonderful! And congratulations on your first review, which is also wonderful. :) Oh, and welcome to PR (I notice you just joined yesterday)!
1/26/12 5:51 PM
JTink said...
Love the plaid. I just bought this pattern. I've always loved the "vest" bottom look on blouses. Thank you for a really great review.
1/29/12 10:21 AM
Cynthia Peacock said...
Your version looks so much better than the one on the pattern envelope. Brilliant fabric choice.
2/3/12 11:12 PM
Amelia Airhead said...
Great idea, a plaid shirt that's fitted. Love the plaid, it's got shazam!
2/26/12 9:23 PM
Stitcher75 said...
Wow! Really nice job on matching that plaid! I like the 3/4 sleeves. I just rediscovered this pattern on my wish list. I think I'll bump it up in priority after seeing how well yours turned out. Thanks!
4/6/12 9:57 PM
Aussiemom63135 said...
Hey this looks great! you have done a great job on matching the plaids.
4/9/14 7:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: MissParayi...

Review
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Buy Now