Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8503 (Blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 309 times 
Reviewed by:E.A.Y.
photo

 
 
About E.A.Y.
CA
Member since: 1/25/12
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/12 2:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Aussiemom63135 said... (4/9/14 7:41 AM) Reply
Hey this looks great! you have done a great job on matching the plaids.
Stitcher75 said... (4/6/12 9:57 PM) Reply
Wow! Really nice job on matching that plaid! I like the 3/4 sleeves. I just rediscovered this pattern on my wish list. I think I'll bump it up in priority after seeing how well yours turned out. Thanks!
Amelia Airhead said... (2/26/12 9:23 PM) Reply
Great idea, a plaid shirt that's fitted. Love the plaid, it's got shazam!
NevadaGrace said... (2/3/12 11:12 PM) Reply
Your version looks so much better than the one on the pattern envelope. Brilliant fabric choice.
JTink said... (1/29/12 10:21 AM) Reply
Love the plaid. I just bought this pattern. I've always loved the "vest" bottom look on blouses. Thank you for a really great review.
Vintage Joan said... (1/26/12 5:51 PM) Reply
Wonderful! And congratulations on your first review, which is also wonderful. :) Oh, and welcome to PR (I notice you just joined yesterday)!
FreyaStark said... (1/26/12 3:20 PM) Reply
Very snazzy. You've done a great job of matching the plaid. Congratulations on your weight loss and on your first PR review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6705

photo
by: Melwyk

Review
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2012-22

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review