SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8503 (Blouse)

2 more reviews
Viewed 283 times 
Reviewed by:E.A.Y.
photo

 
 
About E.A.Y.
CA
Member since: 1/25/12
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/12 2:47 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
Very snazzy. You've done a great job of matching the plaid. Congratulations on your weight loss and on your first PR review.
1/26/12 3:20 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Wonderful! And congratulations on your first review, which is also wonderful. :) Oh, and welcome to PR (I notice you just joined yesterday)!
1/26/12 5:51 PM
JTink said...
Love the plaid. I just bought this pattern. I've always loved the "vest" bottom look on blouses. Thank you for a really great review.
1/29/12 10:21 AM
Cynthia Peacock said...
Your version looks so much better than the one on the pattern envelope. Brilliant fabric choice.
2/3/12 11:12 PM
Amelia Airhead said...
Great idea, a plaid shirt that's fitted. Love the plaid, it's got shazam!
2/26/12 9:23 PM
Stitcher75 said...
Wow! Really nice job on matching that plaid! I like the 3/4 sleeves. I just rediscovered this pattern on my wish list. I think I'll bump it up in priority after seeing how well yours turned out. Thanks!
4/6/12 9:57 PM
Aussiemom63135 said...
Hey this looks great! you have done a great job on matching the plaids.
4/9/14 7:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Buy Now