SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8693 (Misses' Jacket)

6 more reviews
Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 632 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 174
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 75 people
patterns reviewed: 172
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/27/12 8:43 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ColeenS said...
Beautiful jacket and it looks wonderful on you. I love the way you accessorized with the hot pink gloves! I've just added this pattern to my wish list.
11/21/13 7:42 PM
CindyJH said...
Great job! I love the pop of color with the pink gloves!
1/28/12 12:24 PM
pdiddly said...
looks wonderful
1/28/12 2:44 AM
lesliez said...
Your jacket is sensational!
1/28/12 1:07 AM
Christas said...
I agree! The fabric is soooo PERFECT for the pattern and mixed with your wonderful sewing skill...... whohoooo, the PERFECT jacket! Love it!
1/28/12 0:32 AM
SewWil said...
Lovely jacket! The fabric is perfect for this pattern.
1/27/12 10:39 PM
marthamyers said...
Absolutely charming on you. Delightful details too.
1/27/12 6:13 PM
sfshaza said...
I've already commented on your blog, but I love it on you and I love it in the houndstooth. Very cute!
1/27/12 3:32 PM
MaryDB said...
Wow, looks terrific on you!
1/27/12 12:41 PM
Bonnie123 said...
Very Nice!
1/27/12 11:03 AM
MissLadyAudrey said...
I love the fabric! Your jacket turned out nice.
1/27/12 10:19 AM
m/m said...
great fit and the fabric really shows off the lines of the jacket.
1/27/12 9:51 AM
lcdrbetty said...
Love this! The fabric really steps up the pattern. I made it in a cream Ponte, & love it. Great coat!
1/27/12 9:38 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now
Named Clothing 018 Andy Coat

photo
by: JNE4SL

Review