SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Sacha (Sacha Shirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 514 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/28/12 4:24 PM
Last Updated:1/29/12 3:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said...
Very pretty and I bet you're right about this looking great in linen. I have a StyleArc pattern winging its way to me right now. Can't wait!
1/28/12 4:31 PM
Christas said...
This is a WONDERFUL blouse! It fits you so nicely and is such a pretty color..... great style, too! You did a beautiful job of sewing it.
1/28/12 5:01 PM
FreyaStark said...
A wonderful shirt. I love the colour. Could you edit the pattern to add a link to the pattern on the StyleArc website?
1/28/12 5:33 PM
mm said...
This pattern is heading my way too and I hope mine looks as nice as yours. You have set a high standard of sewing.
1/28/12 5:35 PM
Knitz said...
Thanks everyone -- this is a style I wear a lot, so I'm really pleased that this one turned out as well as it did. FreyaStark -- for some reason I can't pull up the SA site to get the addy for a proper link -- will try again later.
1/28/12 5:55 PM
SavageCoco said...
Absolutley perfect.
1/29/12 2:02 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
This is a beautiful blouse and gorgeous color! Thanks for the review!
1/29/12 12:26 PM
JPForster said...
Lovely blouse - finished beautifully! Very professional!
1/29/12 3:41 PM
Knitz said...
OK, I think I have the correct link to the Sacha shirt on the SA website. Apparently the site was down for a bit yesterday.
1/29/12 3:55 PM
AndreaSews said...
Beautiful blouse, love the fabric choice.
1/29/12 5:13 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Great shirt! I like the colour. Thanks for the review.
1/29/12 5:24 PM
jannw said...
Great shirt and color! I'm about halfway through mine now and I hope it looks as great as yours!
1/30/12 0:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Butterick 5615

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review
McCall's M4951

photo
by: Marcia Wal...

Review
A-Door-Ables

A-Door-Ables

Buy Now
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now