Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Peta (Peta pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 564 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/29/12 7:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Knitz said... (1/30/12 8:19 AM) Reply
I'm glad you said 'clone' qz -- we don't want Sew4Fun getting riled! :-)
tess said... (1/30/12 6:51 AM) Reply
Your pants look really great! I am waiting for this and the danni dolman pattern to wing its way to the uk - can't wait!
qz said... (1/29/12 11:49 PM) Reply
NICE pants... and, truly - I would love a clone of Chloe here in the states... she could even stay with me while she got settled (and Chloe - if you silently read these reviews, know that I'm good cook !!) (LOL) however -- since style arc patterns seem to be almost handdrafted, I think US distribution would be hard. However, I would be happy to volunteer to be a US distribution point. I would work cheap too... just one pattern in each and every style would do me LOL
Levone said... (1/29/12 10:41 PM) Reply
Nice pants! I love reading all of the reviews of this pattern company.
Knitz said... (1/29/12 7:56 PM) Reply
Well, you can't blame me for dreaming! :-). Maybe I should just hope that someone here will become a distributor -- less postage would mean I could buy more fun patterns after all.
Sew4Fun said... (1/29/12 7:32 PM) Reply
Great pants! Thanks for the review and don't you dare lure Chloe and her team to America! :) As our one and only garment pattern company we want her here. These patterns are too good to lose so expect a fight if you try. LOL!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Papercut Patterns Constellation

photo
by: eirenep

Review
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 3027

photo
by: mizcorbie

Review