Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Peta (Peta pants)

3 more reviews
Viewed 565 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/29/12 7:24 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Knitz said... (1/30/12 8:19 AM) Reply
I'm glad you said 'clone' qz -- we don't want Sew4Fun getting riled! :-)
tess said... (1/30/12 6:51 AM) Reply
Your pants look really great! I am waiting for this and the danni dolman pattern to wing its way to the uk - can't wait!
qz said... (1/29/12 11:49 PM) Reply
NICE pants... and, truly - I would love a clone of Chloe here in the states... she could even stay with me while she got settled (and Chloe - if you silently read these reviews, know that I'm good cook !!) (LOL) however -- since style arc patterns seem to be almost handdrafted, I think US distribution would be hard. However, I would be happy to volunteer to be a US distribution point. I would work cheap too... just one pattern in each and every style would do me LOL
Levone said... (1/29/12 10:41 PM) Reply
Nice pants! I love reading all of the reviews of this pattern company.
Knitz said... (1/29/12 7:56 PM) Reply
Well, you can't blame me for dreaming! :-). Maybe I should just hope that someone here will become a distributor -- less postage would mean I could buy more fun patterns after all.
Sew4Fun said... (1/29/12 7:32 PM) Reply
Great pants! Thanks for the review and don't you dare lure Chloe and her team to America! :) As our one and only garment pattern company we want her here. These patterns are too good to lose so expect a fight if you try. LOL!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-113

photo
by: hoyhoy

Review
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

J Stern Designs The Tee Paper Pattern

Pattern Details