SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1200 (Misses' Jacket And Pants)

5 more reviews
Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 494 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 70 people
patterns reviewed: 158
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/29/12 10:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
misslydia said...
Wow awesome. Perfect~!
1/29/12 10:36 PM
Immelu said...
Those look fantastic! I need to make these!
1/29/12 10:52 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful! I don't think your trousers could be any more perfect if they tried. LOVE the belt too! I want to steal both. :)
1/29/12 11:24 PM
Raye Ann said...
I am so happy to see your review; I just purchased this pattern. Your pants are beautiful!
1/29/12 11:25 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
Wow, those are great looking!
1/29/12 11:54 PM
MrsRoberts said...
You are SOOOOO lucky to find a perfect pants-body match - you should definitely make a few pairs of these..
1/30/12 1:13 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
They look so RTW and the style is perfect for you. Thinking it might work for me too! I may have to lift the pattern buying embargo for this one!
1/30/12 1:54 AM
jenleeC said...
Great pants! Isn't it just fantastic when you find a pattern that is perfect for your shape!
1/30/12 4:55 AM
Maree P said...
These trousers are just perfect! in every way.
1/30/12 5:14 AM
tess said...
These look really great on you, this pattern passed me by definately worth a second look! Great review thank you!
1/30/12 6:55 AM
slmstyle said...
Beautiful pants, and a great fit! Nice job on making the lining too. Make more for sure!
1/30/12 9:52 AM
redside said...
You look fabulous! I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts and PR reviews on your recent sewing spree.
1/30/12 9:57 AM
sunnysewer said...
They look fantastic, and how lucky you are to have found a pants pattern that fits out of the envelope, so jealous!
1/30/12 11:06 AM
SavageCoco said...
Ab Fab!
1/30/12 11:15 AM
techmom95 said...
What a great fit!
2/3/12 7:30 AM
Symon said...
Thank you!! for this review - I have this pattern and wasn't going to bother with the pants part of it, as they never fit me properly, but yours fit so perfectly, and with no adjustments?? amazing!! Cheers!
2/6/12 4:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

No Pattern Used Fleece Hat

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now