Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1200 (Misses' Jacket And Pants) thumbsup - Type:Suits / Separates
Review submitted in 2012 Fabric Stash Contest Contest    printable version
Viewed 448 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 12 people   
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 148
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/29/12 10:34 PM


See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
misslydia said...
Wow awesome. Perfect~!
1/29/12 10:36 PM
Immelu said...
Those look fantastic! I need to make these!
1/29/12 10:52 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful! I don't think your trousers could be any more perfect if they tried. LOVE the belt too! I want to steal both. :)
1/29/12 11:24 PM
Raye Ann said...
I am so happy to see your review; I just purchased this pattern. Your pants are beautiful!
1/29/12 11:25 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
Wow, those are great looking!
1/29/12 11:54 PM
MrsRoberts said...
You are SOOOOO lucky to find a perfect pants-body match - you should definitely make a few pairs of these..
1/30/12 1:13 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
They look so RTW and the style is perfect for you. Thinking it might work for me too! I may have to lift the pattern buying embargo for this one!
1/30/12 1:54 AM
jenleeC said...
Great pants! Isn't it just fantastic when you find a pattern that is perfect for your shape!
1/30/12 4:55 AM
Maree P said...
These trousers are just perfect! in every way.
1/30/12 5:14 AM
tess said...
These look really great on you, this pattern passed me by definately worth a second look! Great review thank you!
1/30/12 6:55 AM
slmstyle said...
Beautiful pants, and a great fit! Nice job on making the lining too. Make more for sure!
1/30/12 9:52 AM
redside said...
You look fabulous! I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts and PR reviews on your recent sewing spree.
1/30/12 9:57 AM
sunnysewer said...
They look fantastic, and how lucky you are to have found a pants pattern that fits out of the envelope, so jealous!
1/30/12 11:06 AM
SavageCoco said...
Ab Fab!
1/30/12 11:15 AM
techmom95 said...
What a great fit!
2/3/12 7:30 AM
Symon said...
Thank you!! for this review - I have this pattern and wasn't going to bother with the pants part of it, as they never fit me properly, but yours fit so perfectly, and with no adjustments?? amazing!! Cheers!
2/6/12 4:11 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

HotPatterns 1047
photo
Review by Debra H on 7/27/07
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Oxford Cap Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )
Peek-A Boo Oxford Cap Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Super Skinny Pants Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Super Skinny Pants Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 2718
photo
Review by lelliebunn... on 7/15/13
Read Review

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Details
Price: $35.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1292 Pattern ( Size )
Vogue 1292 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1427 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 1427 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us