SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V2913 (Sandra Betzina trouser)

Viewed 325 times 
Reviewed by:irmartin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About irmartinstar
OH USA
Member since: 10/20/05
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/16/12 4:06 PM
Last Updated:2/16/12 4:12 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lynn67 said...
I made these too, and love them. Yours look great. I agree with you about the waistband - much easier to get a snug fit with 3 pieces.
2/17/12 9:33 AM
Karine said...
Pants look great - you've really mastered pants fitting! Glad to know about this pattern too.
2/17/12 8:15 AM
jenleeC said...
Great pants! I agree it is a good idea to try a few different patterns till you find the one that best suits your body type. They are all cut just slightly differently!
2/17/12 4:55 AM
Annette1 said...
Great-looking pants! I've had this pattern for a long time, but have never made the pants. I really like yours. :o)
2/17/12 0:31 AM
MNBarb said...
You look terrific in these pants! They fit you just the way a good pair of trousers should. Make more!
2/16/12 6:36 PM
Sassy T said...
Look great.
2/16/12 6:20 PM
DianasThread said...
Great pants!
2/16/12 5:14 PM
Barbara R said...
I'm always looking for good pants patterns! Thanks for the great review.
2/16/12 4:48 PM
RLL said...
Those look wonderful. Thanks for the heads up on this pattern.
2/16/12 4:47 PM
Christas said...
Another pair of great looking pants on you! Kudos & nice sewing!
2/16/12 4:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

More Info
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

More Info
StyleArc Linda Stretch Pant

photo
by: mudcat

Review