SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4980 (Child's dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 890 times 
Reviewed by:Brat
photo

 
 
About Brat
CT USA
Member since: 11/16/03
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/6/04 8:49 PM
Last Updated:11/6/04 8:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Brat said... (11/7/04 8:14 PM) Reply
Thanks for the compliments! Yes, Debbie that is a big cutting table you see that sometimes gets so cluttered it can't be used as intended - LOL
AnneM said... (11/7/04 2:15 PM) Reply
I saw a little girl with her family one day, she was all dressed up - the rest of the family was wearing jeans. This is just the kind of thing little girls love! (As long as they don't HAVE to wear it, that is.)
candyo said... (11/7/04 1:36 PM) Reply
What a pretty dress! I'm sure any little girl would love to wear that! You'll be her favorite GM for sure!
Debbie Cook said... (11/7/04 11:23 AM) Reply
Wow! What little girl wouldn't love to have that dress! Great job! I also love the BIG cutting table I see a glimpse of in the background.
Evatgirl73 said... (11/7/04 10:33 AM) Reply
I bought this pattern for future use, and your tips will come in handy! Thanks for the heads up about the length, I wouldn't have thought to check it either..! The dress looks nice finished, bet your GD will be thrilled!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Merchant & Mills Top 64

photo
by: Kate 88

Review
Kwik Sew 3625

photo
by: katskinner

Review
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Pattern Details