SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 3400 (3-Piece Yoga Pant)

5 more reviews
Viewed 876 times 
Reviewed by:Spaiyq
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Spaiyqstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/1/10
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/1/12 10:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtofit said...
Thanks for the link.
5/27/12 8:45 PM
FrammaJoy said...
Dittos about pattern covers. TERRIBLE. The blouse covers up the pants. Some of the covers don't even show the alternate designs. She needs to fix that IMHO.
3/28/12 7:53 PM
Kemish said...
I agree. For whatever reason, the pattern pictures are horrible! But the Silhouette patterns are great! The Yoga pant I have made 5 pairs in different lengths, with pockets, scrunched legs, etc; however, I haven't reviewed any of them because I have been wearing them. These pants are ot only easy to sew but super comfortable to wear. You will not be satisified with just one pair! :-)
2/4/12 11:35 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
They look great on you. It's clear from your pictures that you love them! I totally agree about Silhouette's awful modeled photos. I've been eyeing this pattern for a while though. Thanks for the review.
2/2/12 4:04 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Thanks for the review - your pants look great!
2/2/12 7:00 AM
Byrdie said...
Looks like a nice fitting pair of pants! I think I need to make a pair- could always use a classic black pant in my wardrobe. Good job!
2/1/12 10:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

More Info
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

More Info