SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 3400 (3-Piece Yoga Pant)

5 more reviews
Viewed 851 times 
Reviewed by:Spaiyq
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Spaiyqstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/1/10
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/1/12 10:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Byrdie said...
Looks like a nice fitting pair of pants! I think I need to make a pair- could always use a classic black pant in my wardrobe. Good job!
2/1/12 10:52 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Thanks for the review - your pants look great!
2/2/12 7:00 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
They look great on you. It's clear from your pictures that you love them! I totally agree about Silhouette's awful modeled photos. I've been eyeing this pattern for a while though. Thanks for the review.
2/2/12 4:04 PM
Kemish said...
I agree. For whatever reason, the pattern pictures are horrible! But the Silhouette patterns are great! The Yoga pant I have made 5 pairs in different lengths, with pockets, scrunched legs, etc; however, I haven't reviewed any of them because I have been wearing them. These pants are ot only easy to sew but super comfortable to wear. You will not be satisified with just one pair! :-)
2/4/12 11:35 AM
FrammaJoy said...
Dittos about pattern covers. TERRIBLE. The blouse covers up the pants. Some of the covers don't even show the alternate designs. She needs to fix that IMHO.
3/28/12 7:53 PM
sewtofit said...
Thanks for the link.
5/27/12 8:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-119

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Buy Now