SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 260079-1001 (Circle Skirt)

Viewed 113 times 
Reviewed by:jenleeC
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jenleeCstarstar
WA Australia
Member since: 6/4/11
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/12 8:10 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Amanda.Claire said... (2/4/12 7:24 AM) Reply
This is so timely! I was just out skirt shopping for my DD. I bet she will love this. Your daughter is quite the cutie!
Sharonspils said... (2/4/12 2:37 AM) Reply
Very cute skirt and you daughter looks very pleased.
pdiddly said... (2/4/12 1:41 AM) Reply
very sweet
jenleeC said... (2/4/12 0:25 AM) Reply
Oh, I have just noticed that the symbol for Pi has disappeared from my notes when I converted the file from .pdf to .jpeg. I'll see if I can fix it and update the 'Page 1' link.
Jrhee said... (2/3/12 11:32 PM) Reply
Cute! I love a good application of geometry. I'm just about to make a dress for DD for an upcoming father-daughter dance...
nicegirl said... (2/3/12 1:56 PM) Reply
Very cute! Thank you for sharing your method with us.
ArtAttack said... (2/3/12 10:45 AM) Reply
She looks adorable! What a fun project to do together...my mom used to make circle skirts for me and my sisters...this is so cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2013-01

photo
by: JNE4SL

Review
By Hand London Georgia Dress

photo
by: lauramae

Review
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Pattern Details
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Pattern Details