SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8728 (Misses' Dress and Belt)

32 more reviews
Viewed 572 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/12 12:58 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
blessedtosew said...
That is lovely. I plan to make that dress.
2/4/12 1:55 PM
jlg said...
This is adorable on you. Very pretty.
2/4/12 2:21 PM
sewbarbie said...
you look pretty in this!
2/4/12 3:39 PM
Kim12469 said...
This looks great on you! I keep shying away from it too because of the large bust but you have convinced me to make it up!
2/4/12 3:50 PM
Christas said...
This is such a pretty style on you! Nice sewing!
2/4/12 3:55 PM
Kayseri said...
Great looking dress
2/4/12 4:02 PM
BeaJay said...
Fab fab dress - looks great on you. I think I might try this pattern and I never would have picked it if I hadn't seen it on you. Great job.
2/4/12 4:44 PM
Sewmetoo said...
This a really cute dress.
2/4/12 6:16 PM
Sewmetoo said...
This a really cute dress.
2/4/12 6:16 PM
AndreaSews said...
Great dress!
2/4/12 7:26 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress. Love your fabric!
2/4/12 9:56 PM
TaraDebbie said...
Very nice!!
2/5/12 2:57 AM
Rebecca D said...
I would never have looked at this with all that ruching up top. Love your version and love that you used a knit.
2/5/12 8:59 AM
Andreahg said...
Thanks, everyone!
2/5/12 9:27 AM
barbcl said...
Your dress is beautiful and looks great on.
2/5/12 2:29 PM
AuntieShel said...
You look stunning in this dress!! If I break down and try this pattern, I will be sure to make it in a knit--yours looks soooo good on you!
2/10/12 12:10 PM
imsewcrazy said...
This dress looks fantastic on you!!! The fabric is gorgeous!
2/11/12 8:52 AM
tigergirl said...
This looks great on you, very flattering.
2/12/12 8:40 PM
wendalia said...
Very nice.
4/6/12 1:34 PM
irmartin said...
This looks very nice on you!! I have this pattern, I think I'm going to add to my list for the summer.
5/3/12 12:47 PM
Lucy in Virginia said...
This dress is very flattering on you. Love the style and the colors!
12/26/12 9:43 AM
Sew Good said...
Wow! Such an attractive dress and becoming on all figures (lots of reviews!). I love it. Thinking I should make one too. Nice to know it works with a knit as well. Thanks!
10/20/13 1:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Butterick 4877

photo
by: twotoast

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-113

photo
by: Sewingelle

Review
Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Buy Now