SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Soho Coat (Soho Coat)

6 more reviews
Viewed 520 times 
Reviewed by:JillyBe
photo

 
 
About JillyBestarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 1/20/10
Reviews: 85 (patterns: 70)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 59 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/12 10:07 PM
Last Updated:2/5/12 0:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said... (4/20/12 11:14 AM) Reply
thank you for the inspiration! I was thinking of this as a spring/ rain wear coat but will fit it via a robe first,,,thanks for the info on your blog,,,,very helpful! ( very nice looking robe! SO cozy~)
kkkkaty said... (2/6/12 10:21 AM) Reply
hey, thanks for the inspiration, and I enjoyed reading your blog. I bought some of this fabric also, and appreciate your tips on how to work with it....
JillyBe said... (2/5/12 5:36 PM) Reply
Thank you everyone - it's definitely cozy, and I'm loving the fuzzy cuddle factor :)
marec said... (2/5/12 1:23 PM) Reply
Fabulous robe---you will be so cozy.
Aroura said... (2/5/12 11:37 AM) Reply
Oh my, that looks so warm an snuggly, and looks so classy at the same time. Great robe!
Sanibelle said... (2/5/12 10:43 AM) Reply
I have this pattern - your review will be a great help when I finally get to sewing it up. Love your idea of using it for a (beautiful, cozy!) robe.
maryfrana said... (2/5/12 10:08 AM) Reply
What a fabulous pattern! This looks just yummy in fleece and it is clever to make this into a robe. I love hoods too. I think I might need this pattern.
AndreaSews said... (2/5/12 9:06 AM) Reply
I have to say it again - love, love, love your robe. I do love my lounging clothes!
no7262 said... (2/5/12 6:46 AM) Reply
What a great idea! It looks so cozy! Nora :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details
Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs In a Pinch Pillow Paper Pattern

Pattern Details