SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS010BP (Birthday Party Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 187 times 
Reviewed by:J Wo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About J Wostar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 6/5/06
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/5/12 3:58 AM
Last Updated:2/5/12 4:26 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewSho said...
Super pretty and the buttons r perfect! I can never sew those tiny curves either, will have to give the freezer paper method a try:)
2/5/12 7:22 AM
Christas said...
Your sewing is absolutely impeccable. This little dress is so pretty. I love the button choice with the fabric.... very nice!
2/5/12 9:28 AM
Vintage Joan said...
So pretty!! Wonderful review. :)
2/5/12 4:14 PM
21wale said...
Really lovely!
2/5/12 9:25 PM
mtnbluebird said...
So cute. So simple yet so classy. Beautiful job of sewing.
2/6/12 12:09 PM
VivianZ said...
My first grand daughter is going to be born in May, this is such a cute inspiration. Thanks for the review
2/7/12 7:47 PM
J Wo said...
Thanks everyone! This is such a pretty dress and I am sure it will be perfect for VivianZ's grand-daughter.
2/8/12 4:02 AM
Keyboard Carol said...
You've sold me on the pattern. Loved your choice of fabric and buttons!
3/8/12 9:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Kwik Sew 3460

photo
by: MysteryWom...

Review
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Buy Now
McCall's 5974

photo
by: colormefun

Review