SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2910 (Women's Faux Wrap Tops)

14 more reviews
Viewed 686 times 
Reviewed by:jlg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jlgstarstarstarstar
Member since: 3/5/03
Reviews: 200 (patterns: 181)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 161 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/5/12 6:03 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
EyeSew1 said... (2/19/12 6:27 PM) Reply
Well done! This top fits you perfectly. I am looking forward to trying this pattern. Thanks for the review!
jenleeC said... (2/14/12 9:35 AM) Reply
Love your fabric choice for this top. It looks really pretty and the colour suits you well.
whistlin dixie said... (2/13/12 10:17 PM) Reply
Love the fabric, and the style looks great on you!
RatRace said... (2/11/12 5:06 PM) Reply
Very pretty. Thanks for the construction tips.
cleverkitty said... (2/8/12 9:47 PM) Reply
I love the your fabric choice and the fit looks so nice on you, I like these tops because they fit my small frame too I use size R also and I have a some ease without looking tight.
JEF said... (2/6/12 11:01 AM) Reply
Very pretty and it looks great on you.
SewWil said... (2/5/12 10:37 PM) Reply
Great looking top!
bethsews said... (2/5/12 10:32 PM) Reply
Looks great on you - love the fabric colors. I identified with that "trust the pattern" moment...sometimes that works and sometimes not, right? so glad it did this time!!!
GoodbyeValntino said... (2/5/12 9:46 PM) Reply
You are the Queen of cute knit tops! The fit is always perfect and the fabric choice always works. I keep reading about how wonderful the Jalie knit top patterns are and I really want to try one soon. Thanks for the review!
Peggyscloset said... (2/5/12 6:51 PM) Reply
Love your top--and this pattern! Great print and colors of your fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Sewaholic Patterns 1201

photo
by: Denise Kov...

Review
Butterick 6024

photo
by: ColeenS

Review
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Pattern Details
Sew House Seven Rose City Halter Dress Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Rose City Halter Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details