Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2910 (Women's Faux Wrap Tops)

14 more reviews
Viewed 689 times 
Reviewed by:jlg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jlgstarstarstarstar
Member since: 3/5/03
Reviews: 201 (patterns: 182)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 161 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/5/12 6:03 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
EyeSew1 said... (2/19/12 6:27 PM) Reply
Well done! This top fits you perfectly. I am looking forward to trying this pattern. Thanks for the review!
jenleeC said... (2/14/12 9:35 AM) Reply
Love your fabric choice for this top. It looks really pretty and the colour suits you well.
whistlin dixie said... (2/13/12 10:17 PM) Reply
Love the fabric, and the style looks great on you!
RatRace said... (2/11/12 5:06 PM) Reply
Very pretty. Thanks for the construction tips.
cleverkitty said... (2/8/12 9:47 PM) Reply
I love the your fabric choice and the fit looks so nice on you, I like these tops because they fit my small frame too I use size R also and I have a some ease without looking tight.
JEF said... (2/6/12 11:01 AM) Reply
Very pretty and it looks great on you.
SewWil said... (2/5/12 10:37 PM) Reply
Great looking top!
bethsews said... (2/5/12 10:32 PM) Reply
Looks great on you - love the fabric colors. I identified with that "trust the pattern" moment...sometimes that works and sometimes not, right? so glad it did this time!!!
GoodbyeValntino said... (2/5/12 9:46 PM) Reply
You are the Queen of cute knit tops! The fit is always perfect and the fabric choice always works. I keep reading about how wonderful the Jalie knit top patterns are and I really want to try one soon. Thanks for the review!
Peggyscloset said... (2/5/12 6:51 PM) Reply
Love your top--and this pattern! Great print and colors of your fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

McCall's 9245

photo
by: lauramae

Review
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Pattern Details
Sure-Fit Designs Pants Kit

photo
by: Annette Wr...

Review