SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2910 (Women's Faux Wrap Tops)

13 more reviews
Viewed 534 times 
Reviewed by:jlg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jlgstarstarstarstar
Member since: 3/5/03
Reviews written: 188
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 155 people
patterns reviewed: 172
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/5/12 6:03 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggyscloset said...
Love your top--and this pattern! Great print and colors of your fabric.
2/5/12 6:51 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
You are the Queen of cute knit tops! The fit is always perfect and the fabric choice always works. I keep reading about how wonderful the Jalie knit top patterns are and I really want to try one soon. Thanks for the review!
2/5/12 9:46 PM
bethsews said...
Looks great on you - love the fabric colors. I identified with that "trust the pattern" moment...sometimes that works and sometimes not, right? so glad it did this time!!!
2/5/12 10:32 PM
SewWil said...
Great looking top!
2/5/12 10:37 PM
JEF said...
Very pretty and it looks great on you.
2/6/12 11:01 AM
cleverkitty said...
I love the your fabric choice and the fit looks so nice on you, I like these tops because they fit my small frame too I use size R also and I have a some ease without looking tight.
2/8/12 9:47 PM
RatRace said...
Very pretty. Thanks for the construction tips.
2/11/12 5:06 PM
whistlin dixie said...
Love the fabric, and the style looks great on you!
2/13/12 10:17 PM
jenleeC said...
Love your fabric choice for this top. It looks really pretty and the colour suits you well.
2/14/12 9:35 AM
EyeSew1 said...
Well done! This top fits you perfectly. I am looking forward to trying this pattern. Thanks for the review!
2/19/12 6:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Vogue Patterns 8856

photo
by: chenille

Review
New Look 6150

photo
by: Lori9999

Review
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now