SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4521 (Designer Sewing Accessories)

7 more reviews
Viewed 1381 times 
Reviewed by:Diana M
photo

 
 
About Diana Mstar
WA USA
Member since: 4/19/04
Reviews: 66 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/8/04 0:31 AM
Last Updated:11/9/04 7:23 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
hat-and-bag-lady said... (3/22/07 3:53 PM) Reply
I have this pattern: I've not yet made these. Thank you for the review. I was a bit wary of the ham and seam roll. I know that I need a seam roll soon. I hope to try this pretty quick.
AnneM said... (11/9/04 3:07 PM) Reply
Very nice! I think my store-bought ham has 1 side white calico & 1 side flannel.
Josephine said... (11/8/04 9:09 PM) Reply
Boy are you fast-- already made up & reviewed! Glad you liked the pattern, and good tip about sewing the opposite lining/covering seams.
Hilary said... (11/8/04 5:55 PM) Reply
What a great set! My mother made me a set years ago, out of calicos, and filled with sawdust-I am still using them and *love* them. Thanks for sharing!
Elemenopeo said... (11/8/04 4:30 PM) Reply
I have had this pattern sitting around for a while. Thanks for the review on it. It does sound easy to make.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Sporty Details Expansion Pattern

Fit For Art Sporty Details Expansion Pattern

Pattern Details
Other Delia Jacket

photo
by: cweetgal

Review