SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sure-Fit Designs> Dress Kit (Sure Fit Designs Dress Kit)

19 more reviews
Viewed 341 times 
Reviewed by:FrammaJoy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FrammaJoystar
OK USA
Member since: 3/2/07
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/12 3:32 PM
Last Updated:2/9/12 10:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moushka said...
Great top. Love the collar. Sounds like the Sure-Fit kit was an excellent investment. Will have to look into it.
2/9/12 7:31 AM
Sewing Chick said...
As mentioned on Stitcher's Guild, I love this top. I also love what you are doing with your blog. You always look fabulous in your pictures. I can't wait to see what you make next.
2/9/12 8:46 AM
FrammaJoy said...
Thank you so much! Next, I am going to ETA in Dallas this Sat. and Sunday. Maybe I'll make some lingerie! I doubt it though. You know if you read my blog that I HATE slinky fabrics.
2/9/12 10:42 AM
grey ann said...
I also have the SFD dress kit. Works great. Love the print on you. Fits so nicely!
2/11/12 9:54 AM
Nursebennett said...
I have all the Sure-Fit Designs kits and for me it's worth the $ if all you ever do is use your body blueprint to adjust commercial patterns. If I'd known about Sure-Fit Designs a long time ago I sure could have saved alot of time, money and frustration. Fits every time!
2/12/12 9:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2007-01

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Butterick 4985

photo
by: aprilsweet...

Review
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Buy Now