SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Sure-Fit Designs> Dress Kit (Sure Fit Designs Dress Kit)

22 more reviews
Viewed 349 times 
Reviewed by:FrammaJoy
photo

 
 
About FrammaJoystar
OK USA
Member since: 3/2/07
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/12 3:32 PM
Last Updated:2/9/12 10:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nursebennett said... (2/12/12 9:25 AM) Reply
I have all the Sure-Fit Designs kits and for me it's worth the $ if all you ever do is use your body blueprint to adjust commercial patterns. If I'd known about Sure-Fit Designs a long time ago I sure could have saved alot of time, money and frustration. Fits every time!
grey ann said... (2/11/12 9:54 AM) Reply
I also have the SFD dress kit. Works great. Love the print on you. Fits so nicely!
FrammaJoy said... (2/9/12 10:42 AM) Reply
Thank you so much! Next, I am going to ETA in Dallas this Sat. and Sunday. Maybe I'll make some lingerie! I doubt it though. You know if you read my blog that I HATE slinky fabrics.
Sewing Chick said... (2/9/12 8:46 AM) Reply
As mentioned on Stitcher's Guild, I love this top. I also love what you are doing with your blog. You always look fabulous in your pictures. I can't wait to see what you make next.
moushka said... (2/9/12 7:31 AM) Reply
Great top. Love the collar. Sounds like the Sure-Fit kit was an excellent investment. Will have to look into it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details