SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Sure-Fit Designs> Dress Kit (Sure Fit Designs Dress Kit)

22 more reviews
Viewed 353 times 
Reviewed by:FrammaJoy
photo

 
 
About FrammaJoystar
Member since: 3/2/07
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/12 3:32 PM
Last Updated:2/9/12 10:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nursebennett said... (2/12/12 9:25 AM) Reply
I have all the Sure-Fit Designs kits and for me it's worth the $ if all you ever do is use your body blueprint to adjust commercial patterns. If I'd known about Sure-Fit Designs a long time ago I sure could have saved alot of time, money and frustration. Fits every time!
grey ann said... (2/11/12 9:54 AM) Reply
I also have the SFD dress kit. Works great. Love the print on you. Fits so nicely!
FrammaJoy said... (2/9/12 10:42 AM) Reply
Thank you so much! Next, I am going to ETA in Dallas this Sat. and Sunday. Maybe I'll make some lingerie! I doubt it though. You know if you read my blog that I HATE slinky fabrics.
Sewing Chick said... (2/9/12 8:46 AM) Reply
As mentioned on Stitcher's Guild, I love this top. I also love what you are doing with your blog. You always look fabulous in your pictures. I can't wait to see what you make next.
moushka said... (2/9/12 7:31 AM) Reply
Great top. Love the collar. Sounds like the Sure-Fit kit was an excellent investment. Will have to look into it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Fanny Pack or Purse Paper Pattern

Fanny Pack or Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Baby Wardrobe Pattern

Pattern Details
Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review