SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sure-Fit Designs> Dress Kit (Sure Fit Designs Dress Kit)

20 more reviews
Viewed 348 times 
Reviewed by:FrammaJoy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About FrammaJoystar
OK USA
Member since: 3/2/07
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/12 3:32 PM
Last Updated:2/9/12 10:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nursebennett said...
I have all the Sure-Fit Designs kits and for me it's worth the $ if all you ever do is use your body blueprint to adjust commercial patterns. If I'd known about Sure-Fit Designs a long time ago I sure could have saved alot of time, money and frustration. Fits every time!
2/12/12 9:25 AM
grey ann said...
I also have the SFD dress kit. Works great. Love the print on you. Fits so nicely!
2/11/12 9:54 AM
FrammaJoy said...
Thank you so much! Next, I am going to ETA in Dallas this Sat. and Sunday. Maybe I'll make some lingerie! I doubt it though. You know if you read my blog that I HATE slinky fabrics.
2/9/12 10:42 AM
Sewing Chick said...
As mentioned on Stitcher's Guild, I love this top. I also love what you are doing with your blog. You always look fabulous in your pictures. I can't wait to see what you make next.
2/9/12 8:46 AM
moushka said...
Great top. Love the collar. Sounds like the Sure-Fit kit was an excellent investment. Will have to look into it.
2/9/12 7:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

More Info
Lekala Patterns 7160

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review