Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sure-Fit Designs> Dress Kit (Sure Fit Designs Dress Kit)

22 more reviews
Viewed 364 times 
Reviewed by:FrammaJoy
photo

 
 
About FrammaJoystar
Member since: 3/2/07
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/12 3:32 PM
Last Updated:2/9/12 10:50 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by FrammaJoy using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Nursebennett said... (2/12/12 9:25 AM) Reply
I have all the Sure-Fit Designs kits and for me it's worth the $ if all you ever do is use your body blueprint to adjust commercial patterns. If I'd known about Sure-Fit Designs a long time ago I sure could have saved alot of time, money and frustration. Fits every time!
grey ann said... (2/11/12 9:54 AM) Reply
I also have the SFD dress kit. Works great. Love the print on you. Fits so nicely!
FrammaJoy said... (2/9/12 10:42 AM) Reply
Thank you so much! Next, I am going to ETA in Dallas this Sat. and Sunday. Maybe I'll make some lingerie! I doubt it though. You know if you read my blog that I HATE slinky fabrics.
Sewing Chick said... (2/9/12 8:46 AM) Reply
As mentioned on Stitcher's Guild, I love this top. I also love what you are doing with your blog. You always look fabulous in your pictures. I can't wait to see what you make next.
moushka said... (2/9/12 7:31 AM) Reply
Great top. Love the collar. Sounds like the Sure-Fit kit was an excellent investment. Will have to look into it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8774

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review