SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8742 (Misses Dress Very Easy Vogue)

21 more reviews
Viewed 783 times 
Reviewed by:AngelaColeMota
photo

 
 
About AngelaColeMota
TX USA
Member since: 6/23/05
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/12 5:29 PM
Last Updated:7/27/13 9:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
margy.64 said... (7/28/13 5:13 AM) Reply
Great dress. I love this pattern too. I also lowered the neckline...makes it more flattering I think.
AuntieShel said... (1/19/13 6:12 PM) Reply
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail!! Am sorry your machine(s) gave you trouble, that is so frustrating! Congrats on your first review!!
GoodbyeValntino said... (1/17/13 7:23 AM) Reply
I can't see your photo either, but I've made this dress in a print and love the pattern too.
jenleeC said... (1/17/13 2:07 AM) Reply
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail. Congrats on your first review! Photos are the bit that stump everyone at first but don't worry you will work it out in the end!
caper81 said... (1/16/13 4:39 PM) Reply
I can tell by your thumbnail that this is a gorgeous dress! Hope you can fix the link so we can have a better view! :)
MariannaSew2Pro said... (1/16/13 2:38 PM) Reply
Looks like a fab dress: hope the photo gets a fix!
Skye said... (2/8/12 6:07 PM) Reply
I cant view your photo
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Simplicity 2584

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Pattern Details
Ralph Pink Basic Swimsuit Block

photo
by: Mantidfly

Review