Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8742 (Misses Dress Very Easy Vogue)

22 more reviews
Viewed 783 times 
Reviewed by:AngelaColeMota
photo

 
 
About AngelaColeMota
TX USA
Member since: 6/23/05
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/12 5:29 PM
Last Updated:7/27/13 9:04 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
margy.64 said... (7/28/13 5:13 AM) Reply
Great dress. I love this pattern too. I also lowered the neckline...makes it more flattering I think.
AuntieShel said... (1/19/13 6:12 PM) Reply
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail!! Am sorry your machine(s) gave you trouble, that is so frustrating! Congrats on your first review!!
GoodbyeValntino said... (1/17/13 7:23 AM) Reply
I can't see your photo either, but I've made this dress in a print and love the pattern too.
jenleeC said... (1/17/13 2:07 AM) Reply
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail. Congrats on your first review! Photos are the bit that stump everyone at first but don't worry you will work it out in the end!
caper81 said... (1/16/13 4:39 PM) Reply
I can tell by your thumbnail that this is a gorgeous dress! Hope you can fix the link so we can have a better view! :)
MariannaSew2Pro said... (1/16/13 2:38 PM) Reply
Looks like a fab dress: hope the photo gets a fix!
Skye said... (2/8/12 6:07 PM) Reply
I cant view your photo
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Kari Me Away Color Me Happy

photo
by: Martha R

Review
Kitschy Coo Skater Dress

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Pattern Details
Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details