SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8742 (Misses Dress Very Easy Vogue)

20 more reviews
Viewed 769 times 
Reviewed by:AngelaColeMota
photo

 
 
About AngelaColeMota
TX USA
Member since: 6/23/05
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/12 5:29 PM
Last Updated:7/27/13 9:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Skye said...
I cant view your photo
2/8/12 6:07 PM
MariannaSew2Pro said...
Looks like a fab dress: hope the photo gets a fix!
1/16/13 2:38 PM
caper81 said...
I can tell by your thumbnail that this is a gorgeous dress! Hope you can fix the link so we can have a better view! :)
1/16/13 4:39 PM
jenleeC said...
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail. Congrats on your first review! Photos are the bit that stump everyone at first but don't worry you will work it out in the end!
1/17/13 2:07 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I can't see your photo either, but I've made this dress in a print and love the pattern too.
1/17/13 7:23 AM
AuntieShel said...
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail!! Am sorry your machine(s) gave you trouble, that is so frustrating! Congrats on your first review!!
1/19/13 6:12 PM
margy.64 said...
Great dress. I love this pattern too. I also lowered the neckline...makes it more flattering I think.
7/28/13 5:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

New Look 6115

photo
by: Deepika

Review
Amy Butler AB040FI

photo
by: biochemist...

Review
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Buy Now