SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8742 (Misses Dress Very Easy Vogue)

23 more reviews
Viewed 788 times 
Reviewed by:AngelaColeMota
photo

 
 
About AngelaColeMota
TX USA
Member since: 6/23/05
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/12 5:29 PM
Last Updated:7/27/13 9:04 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
margy.64 said... (7/28/13 5:13 AM) Reply
Great dress. I love this pattern too. I also lowered the neckline...makes it more flattering I think.
AuntieShel said... (1/19/13 6:12 PM) Reply
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail!! Am sorry your machine(s) gave you trouble, that is so frustrating! Congrats on your first review!!
GoodbyeValntino said... (1/17/13 7:23 AM) Reply
I can't see your photo either, but I've made this dress in a print and love the pattern too.
jenleeC said... (1/17/13 2:07 AM) Reply
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail. Congrats on your first review! Photos are the bit that stump everyone at first but don't worry you will work it out in the end!
caper81 said... (1/16/13 4:39 PM) Reply
I can tell by your thumbnail that this is a gorgeous dress! Hope you can fix the link so we can have a better view! :)
MariannaSew2Pro said... (1/16/13 2:38 PM) Reply
Looks like a fab dress: hope the photo gets a fix!
Skye said... (2/8/12 6:07 PM) Reply
I cant view your photo
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

New Look 6977

photo
by: marykpfist

Review
Simplicity 2403

photo
by: knitmachin...

Review
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Pattern Details