SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8742 (Misses Dress Very Easy Vogue)

20 more reviews
Viewed 776 times 
Reviewed by:AngelaColeMota
photo

 
 
About AngelaColeMota
TX USA
Member since: 6/23/05
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/12 5:29 PM
Last Updated:7/27/13 9:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
margy.64 said...
Great dress. I love this pattern too. I also lowered the neckline...makes it more flattering I think.
7/28/13 5:13 AM
AuntieShel said...
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail!! Am sorry your machine(s) gave you trouble, that is so frustrating! Congrats on your first review!!
1/19/13 6:12 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I can't see your photo either, but I've made this dress in a print and love the pattern too.
1/17/13 7:23 AM
jenleeC said...
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail. Congrats on your first review! Photos are the bit that stump everyone at first but don't worry you will work it out in the end!
1/17/13 2:07 AM
caper81 said...
I can tell by your thumbnail that this is a gorgeous dress! Hope you can fix the link so we can have a better view! :)
1/16/13 4:39 PM
MariannaSew2Pro said...
Looks like a fab dress: hope the photo gets a fix!
1/16/13 2:38 PM
Skye said...
I cant view your photo
2/8/12 6:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2012-7

photo
by: dolcevita

Review
New Look 6150

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

More Info
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

More Info