SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> IJ741 (Easy Silhouette Jacket)

Viewed 322 times 
Reviewed by:lynnewill
photo

 
 
About lynnewillstar
WI USA
Member since: 6/13/09
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 29
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/12 2:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
allycovey said... (2/15/12 3:14 PM) Reply
THat is beautiful and looks like something I would see on sewing with Nancy very beautiful you did a wonderful job.
sewbehind said... (2/13/12 10:21 AM) Reply
That is a beautiful jacket. I love the changes you made to it. Makes it look like a totally different jacket than the one on the pattern envelope. The one on the pattern envelope looks very boxy and roomy and yours looks fitted.
tgm and Kittys said... (2/13/12 7:40 AM) Reply
Oh that turned out cute. : )
Judy Kski said... (2/12/12 10:23 AM) Reply
There is a whole lot of love and attention to detail that went into this bed jacket. Share it with everyone. Don't keep it at home.
ClioBklyn said... (2/12/12 9:16 AM) Reply
That is one cute jacket! I bet you'll feel happy every time you slip it on.
pdiddly said... (2/12/12 4:28 AM) Reply
wonderful jacket love the creative parts
Lynnelle said... (2/11/12 7:59 PM) Reply
This jacket has been on my list to sew for years. Thanks for the inspiration. Your version is beautiful.
MaryDB said... (2/11/12 7:30 PM) Reply
Gorgeous! Thanks for the review.
sew2little said... (2/11/12 5:48 PM) Reply
Very pretty rendition of this pattern. I love this pattern line.
Celticstitcher said... (2/11/12 2:42 PM) Reply
what a goegeous jacket, I was really disappointed when I saw the original pattern, your version is much better - love it :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 5946

photo
by: Modiste Ma...

Review
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Pattern Details
Other Rosy Ladyshorts

photo
by: SusanStitc...

Review