SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2900 (Misses' t-shirts & turtleneck)

37 more reviews
Viewed 1605 times 
Reviewed by:Diana M
photo

 
 
About Diana Mstar
WA USA
Member since: 4/19/04
Reviews: 66 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/12/04 3:23 PM
Last Updated:12/5/04 7:58 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Diana M using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Tini said... (12/6/04 3:43 AM) Reply
LOL, great review. If my Dsister is pregnant again, I will urge her into telling me what she needs early :) I laughed so hard about the giraffe/elephant phrase... My sister looked like the michelin guy at 8 months....
AnneM said... (12/5/04 8:18 PM) Reply
And next time she will show early & need this top at 5 months! Nice of you to sew the top for your DD. I certainly wouldn't have recognized this pattern from the picture of your top.
Debbie Cook said... (11/15/04 11:44 AM) Reply
What a creative and kind gift for your DD!
SouthernStitch said... (11/15/04 10:03 AM) Reply
Whew! Glad you clarified that, Diana. I was thinking "what...?" You did a good job modifying this, can't wait to see the version for you!
edube said... (11/13/04 11:35 PM) Reply
I have made up this pattern and really like it. I would never have thought of modifying it for maternity wear. I am interested in seeing the photo when you get it posted.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

No Pattern Used 01

photo
by: sewnotwork

Review
Simplicity 1379

photo
by: HolleyM

Review
Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Pattern Details