SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2900 (Misses' t-shirts & turtleneck)

40 more reviews
Viewed 1600 times 
Reviewed by:Diana M
photo

 
 
About Diana Mstar
WA USA
Member since: 4/19/04
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/12/04 3:23 PM
Last Updated:12/5/04 7:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Maternity    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
edube said...
I have made up this pattern and really like it. I would never have thought of modifying it for maternity wear. I am interested in seeing the photo when you get it posted.
11/13/04 11:35 PM
SouthernStitch said...
Whew! Glad you clarified that, Diana. I was thinking "what...?" You did a good job modifying this, can't wait to see the version for you!
11/15/04 10:03 AM
Debbie Cook said...
What a creative and kind gift for your DD!
11/15/04 11:44 AM
AnneM said...
And next time she will show early & need this top at 5 months! Nice of you to sew the top for your DD. I certainly wouldn't have recognized this pattern from the picture of your top.
12/5/04 8:18 PM
Tini said...
LOL, great review. If my Dsister is pregnant again, I will urge her into telling me what she needs early :) I laughed so hard about the giraffe/elephant phrase... My sister looked like the michelin guy at 8 months....
12/6/04 3:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Australian Smocking & Embroidery Magazine 99-2012-34

photo
by: Ejegmama

Review
Vogue Patterns 1202

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Christine Jonson BaseWear One - Leggings, Top and Yoga Bodysuit

Buy Now
Candice

Candice

Buy Now