SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Abby (Abby)

15 more reviews
Viewed 655 times 
Reviewed by:Knitz
photo

 
 
About Knitz
VA USA
Member since: 11/19/06
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 42
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/17/12 5:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara3 said...
Nice to see it made up so quickly! Great look on you.
2/17/12 8:12 PM
racehorse said...
I ordered that as my bonus pattern with my recent order from Style Arc. I'm really looking forward to receiving it, because yours looks great!
2/17/12 8:30 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice cardi! And it's great to see this pattern reviewed, thanks! I've been waiting for someone to make it. :)
2/17/12 9:42 PM
JEF said...
Looks great on you. I was resisting another StyleArc order but now I am very tempted!
2/17/12 10:35 PM
hme75 said...
I love the shape of this cardigan. My first order from StyleArc is on it's way to me with this pattern. Now I'm extra excited to sew it up.
2/18/12 0:33 AM
Sassy T said...
What a stylish cardi. Looks fab.
2/18/12 5:05 AM
FreyaStark said...
Agreed - a stylish and distinctive cardie.
2/18/12 6:22 AM
VivianZ said...
Very nice top. Good review.
2/18/12 7:39 AM
Lori V said...
Nice cardigan
2/18/12 8:15 AM
Knitz said...
Thanks everyone! I think this cardi has really struck a chord with sewists who don't want to be overwhelmed with fabric, but want a nice drape.
2/18/12 12:43 PM
lamstu said...
Nice to see a wrap that doesn't drown one. I may have to try it.
2/19/12 5:50 AM
AndreaSews said...
Cute cardi! I love the fit on you.
2/19/12 7:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2008-37

photo
by: 21wale

Review
McCall's 4769

photo
by: DKG

Review
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Buy Now