SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7208 (Top, pants and skirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 358 times 
Reviewed by:CommanderKerry
photo

 
 
About CommanderKerrystar
IA USA
Member since: 5/7/07
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/12 10:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kimmielovesparis said...
WOW! Lovely top, the colour is beautiful as well.
2/19/12 10:58 AM
Jrhee said...
Really pretty top!
2/19/12 11:16 AM
no7262 said...
Looks so nice! I kept looking at this pattern at Joann's yesterday, I gonna have to get it now! Nora :)
2/19/12 11:16 AM
lamstu said...
Nice top from a pattern I had overlooked. The skirt looks yummy as well. Thanks for all the construction info.
2/19/12 5:24 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I really love this top especially the gathered portion at the waist! Your top looks just great.
2/20/12 6:58 AM
karen n said...
Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Very elegant!
2/20/12 6:03 PM
pdiddly said...
the top is very flattering on you - I would also think about this for myself
2/20/12 6:09 PM
grays08 said...
I'm going to make this next so thanks for the review and all of the tips. Your top looks great, and I love the color on you!
5/27/12 3:18 PM
AndreaSews said...
The style of this top and the color choice look great on you. I just picked it up to make, and yours is the only review on this pattern. Thank you for the review.
6/22/12 12:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Buy Now