SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7208 (Top, pants and skirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 357 times 
Reviewed by:CommanderKerry
photo

 
 
About CommanderKerrystar
IA USA
Member since: 5/7/07
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/12 10:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kimmielovesparis said...
WOW! Lovely top, the colour is beautiful as well.
2/19/12 10:58 AM
Jrhee said...
Really pretty top!
2/19/12 11:16 AM
no7262 said...
Looks so nice! I kept looking at this pattern at Joann's yesterday, I gonna have to get it now! Nora :)
2/19/12 11:16 AM
lamstu said...
Nice top from a pattern I had overlooked. The skirt looks yummy as well. Thanks for all the construction info.
2/19/12 5:24 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I really love this top especially the gathered portion at the waist! Your top looks just great.
2/20/12 6:58 AM
karen n said...
Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Very elegant!
2/20/12 6:03 PM
pdiddly said...
the top is very flattering on you - I would also think about this for myself
2/20/12 6:09 PM
grays08 said...
I'm going to make this next so thanks for the review and all of the tips. Your top looks great, and I love the color on you!
5/27/12 3:18 PM
AndreaSews said...
The style of this top and the color choice look great on you. I just picked it up to make, and yours is the only review on this pattern. Thank you for the review.
6/22/12 12:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Fashion in Harmony 803

photo
by: Dilliander

Review
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

Buy Now
Onion 1041

photo
by: Marge99

Review