SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7208 (Top, pants and skirt)

3 more reviews
Viewed 403 times 
Reviewed by:CommanderKerry
photo

 
 
About CommanderKerrystar
United States
Member since: 5/7/07
Reviews: 47 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/12 10:48 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AndreaSews said... (6/22/12 12:10 PM) Reply
The style of this top and the color choice look great on you. I just picked it up to make, and yours is the only review on this pattern. Thank you for the review.
grays08 said... (5/27/12 3:18 PM) Reply
I'm going to make this next so thanks for the review and all of the tips. Your top looks great, and I love the color on you!
pdiddly said... (2/20/12 6:09 PM) Reply
the top is very flattering on you - I would also think about this for myself
karen n said... (2/20/12 6:03 PM) Reply
Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Very elegant!
GoodbyeValntino said... (2/20/12 6:58 AM) Reply
I really love this top especially the gathered portion at the waist! Your top looks just great.
lamstu said... (2/19/12 5:24 PM) Reply
Nice top from a pattern I had overlooked. The skirt looks yummy as well. Thanks for all the construction info.
no7262 said... (2/19/12 11:16 AM) Reply
Looks so nice! I kept looking at this pattern at Joann's yesterday, I gonna have to get it now! Nora :)
Jrhee said... (2/19/12 11:16 AM) Reply
Really pretty top!
kimmielovesparis said... (2/19/12 10:58 AM) Reply
WOW! Lovely top, the colour is beautiful as well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Butterick 5951

photo
by: RenataRath

Review
Fit For Art Sporty Details Expansion Pattern

Fit For Art Sporty Details Expansion Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa-Swing Variations Expansion Pack

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa-Swing Variations Expansion Pack

Pattern Details