SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7208 (Top, pants and skirt)

3 more reviews
Viewed 401 times 
Reviewed by:CommanderKerry
photo

 
 
About CommanderKerrystar
United States
Member since: 5/7/07
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 44)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/12 10:48 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AndreaSews said... (6/22/12 12:10 PM) Reply
The style of this top and the color choice look great on you. I just picked it up to make, and yours is the only review on this pattern. Thank you for the review.
grays08 said... (5/27/12 3:18 PM) Reply
I'm going to make this next so thanks for the review and all of the tips. Your top looks great, and I love the color on you!
pdiddly said... (2/20/12 6:09 PM) Reply
the top is very flattering on you - I would also think about this for myself
karen n said... (2/20/12 6:03 PM) Reply
Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Very elegant!
GoodbyeValntino said... (2/20/12 6:58 AM) Reply
I really love this top especially the gathered portion at the waist! Your top looks just great.
lamstu said... (2/19/12 5:24 PM) Reply
Nice top from a pattern I had overlooked. The skirt looks yummy as well. Thanks for all the construction info.
no7262 said... (2/19/12 11:16 AM) Reply
Looks so nice! I kept looking at this pattern at Joann's yesterday, I gonna have to get it now! Nora :)
Jrhee said... (2/19/12 11:16 AM) Reply
Really pretty top!
kimmielovesparis said... (2/19/12 10:58 AM) Reply
WOW! Lovely top, the colour is beautiful as well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

McCall's 4769

photo
by: style insp...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1215

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details