SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7208 (Top, pants and skirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 364 times 
Reviewed by:CommanderKerry
photo

 
 
About CommanderKerrystar
United States
Member since: 5/7/07
Reviews: 40 (patterns: 40)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/12 10:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AndreaSews said... (6/22/12 12:10 PM) Reply
The style of this top and the color choice look great on you. I just picked it up to make, and yours is the only review on this pattern. Thank you for the review.
grays08 said... (5/27/12 3:18 PM) Reply
I'm going to make this next so thanks for the review and all of the tips. Your top looks great, and I love the color on you!
pdiddly said... (2/20/12 6:09 PM) Reply
the top is very flattering on you - I would also think about this for myself
karen n said... (2/20/12 6:03 PM) Reply
Thanks for bringing this to our attention. Very elegant!
GoodbyeValntino said... (2/20/12 6:58 AM) Reply
I really love this top especially the gathered portion at the waist! Your top looks just great.
lamstu said... (2/19/12 5:24 PM) Reply
Nice top from a pattern I had overlooked. The skirt looks yummy as well. Thanks for all the construction info.
no7262 said... (2/19/12 11:16 AM) Reply
Looks so nice! I kept looking at this pattern at Joann's yesterday, I gonna have to get it now! Nora :)
Jrhee said... (2/19/12 11:16 AM) Reply
Really pretty top!
kimmielovesparis said... (2/19/12 10:58 AM) Reply
WOW! Lovely top, the colour is beautiful as well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Butterick 6376

photo
by: halleyscom...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 205

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Pattern Details