SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 11226 (The Blouse Perfected)

8 more reviews
Viewed 576 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/12 7:49 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said...
Nice to see a review of this one. It looks longer than I expected...thanks for the pictures on your blog. I also loved your blog about travel clothes.
2/19/12 11:09 PM
VivianZ said...
I love this top. It's a new take on the classic tunic. Thanks for the review.
2/20/12 8:26 AM
Elke said...
Great looking top and interesting blog!
2/20/12 8:31 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Margyh, your tunic turned out great! I got my pattern on Saturday and can't wait to start it. Thanks for the review.
2/20/12 8:58 AM
lamstu said...
What an interesting pattern!
2/20/12 9:00 AM
Fran G said...
First review I have seen of the Blouse Perfected. I received mine on Friday and am anxious to start. Looks great and I agree that Louise's instructions are the best!
2/20/12 9:35 AM
Patti B said...
I like this view and the pattern is on my Puyallup list. Like JEF, it does seem a bit longer than I thought it would be.
2/20/12 10:01 AM
FreyaStark said...
An interesting pattern. Maybe I should buy it ...
2/20/12 7:38 PM
Cultured Purl said...
Lovely lovely blouse!
3/10/12 11:24 AM
Cultured Purl said...
I am loving that blouse but wondering if it could be made smaller I am not thinking I could make it to fit me w/o some major surgery but I SURE love it!
3/14/12 4:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now