SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> 1089 (Classix Nouveau 3 Graces T-Shirts)

35 more reviews
Review submitted in Little Red Dress Contest
Viewed 526 times 
Reviewed by:petro
photo

 
 
About petrostarstarstar
France
Member since: 6/24/07
Reviews: 166 (patterns: 133)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/29/12 5:38 AM
Last Updated:2/29/12 2:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Qeteshu said... (5/4/12 0:59 AM) Reply
I've made this pattern several times but never as a dress - it looks WONDERFUL as a dress. Nice job!
Margaret said... (3/4/12 3:51 PM) Reply
Very pretty -- glad you were able to work out the issues with the drape. Looks wonderful on you!
sewingformeWP said... (3/4/12 6:28 AM) Reply
I've never seen this pattern company before but after seeing your red dress and review I am totally will to experiment! What a great dress!
annakeeton said... (3/2/12 6:17 AM) Reply
I agree that this is a great travel dress.
pdiddly said... (3/1/12 4:03 PM) Reply
glad you were able to salvage this - turned out to be a lovely looking dress
mtnbluebird said... (3/1/12 10:40 AM) Reply
This really is a great looking dress. I really like the crossover in the front.
VtMartha said... (2/29/12 2:38 PM) Reply
Thank you! Looks good to me. ;-)
petro said... (2/29/12 1:24 PM) Reply
Sorry about that, sew 2006 and VtMartha. I hope I have fixed it. As you will see I'm new to blogging and still struggling.
VtMartha said... (2/29/12 12:33 PM) Reply
Cute red dress and very helpful review! I, too, would love to see your blog and the tutorial, both of which are private.
sew2006 said... (2/29/12 12:07 PM) Reply
Very cute dress. I'd love to see your blog but it comes up as private. Great review of your pattern.
marec said... (2/29/12 11:17 AM) Reply
I am saving this review as it contains so much info I can use. thank you so much for a mini sewing lesson. What a great dress!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 333243-1000

photo
by: idaaida

Review