SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 5/2011 (Bustier Dress)

3 more reviews
Viewed 342 times 
Reviewed by:JennifeRose7
photo

 
 
About JennifeRose7star
NY USA
Member since: 1/15/10
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/22/12 9:35 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
debsie said...
That looks absolutely fabulous! Well done
2/22/12 9:45 AM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress and bolero! Great job!
2/22/12 10:09 AM
Karen Carr said...
Stunning - well done you!
2/22/12 10:33 AM
nicegirl said...
Fabulous! Love your rich green color.
2/22/12 11:35 AM
Sassy T said...
That dress looks absolutely fabulous. The fit is A+ No wonder you will be making it again.
2/22/12 1:18 PM
ggf2005 said...
Fabulous!!!
2/22/12 1:22 PM
Christas said...
Beautiful dress and bolero! It looks PERFECT: fit, style, color, EVERYTHING!
2/22/12 4:28 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Great dress - definitely a bombshell!
2/22/12 4:59 PM
sewmytime said...
Beautiful dress! The color, the style, simply beautiful!
2/22/12 6:09 PM
Handmade by Carla said...
Look great! I love the color. I signed up for this class, but haven't gotten around to making the dress :)
2/22/12 8:07 PM
norie creates said...
Wow! This is stunning. Great job.
2/22/12 10:14 PM
Knitters Delight said...
I'm so jealous. I have this pattern and am signed up for the course. Actually, I even have the fabric. Your version is beautiful. I need to get a move on it.
2/23/12 1:45 AM
poppykettle said...
Stunning! I got the bombshell course but was freaked out at how low the cups were - like you. Glad to know they can be raised and still look great! I just adore the colour of your fabric. Lovely!
2/23/12 3:53 AM
anika said...
Wow, that is stunning. The color is perfect and the fit exquisite. I hope mine turns out half so well.
2/23/12 9:12 AM
ClioBklyn said...
Wow! Flattering dress in a great color!
2/23/12 10:26 AM
ChristineX said...
Awesome! :-)
2/24/12 11:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Sewing Workshop Now and Zen Shirts

photo
by: Nancywin

Review
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Buy Now
Take-Along Bags

Take-Along Bags

Buy Now