SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

159 more reviews
Viewed 510 times 
Reviewed by:paolag
photo

 
 
About paolagstar
Member since: 3/9/08
Reviews: 47 (patterns: 44)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:2/22/12 0:03 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sharonspils said... (2/22/12 7:15 PM) Reply
Very pretty Sorbetto and thank you for telling us that the patterns are drafted for a C cup, I didn't know that bit of information.
jenleeC said... (2/22/12 1:51 PM) Reply
Another lovely Sorbetto!
marec said... (2/22/12 12:18 PM) Reply
So pretty!
zoe said... (2/22/12 10:54 AM) Reply
Very pretty! Love it with rhat primrose colored cardigan too. It looks like it fits beautifully. I keep thinking I should try a Colette pattern, though I did not know they were drafted for C cups. Good info indeed!
Amanda.Claire said... (2/22/12 7:39 AM) Reply
Your Sorbetto is really pretty! I did not know Collette patterns were drafted for C cups....great info for me.
Lori V said... (2/22/12 7:04 AM) Reply
Very pretty.
waikikimum said... (2/22/12 4:36 AM) Reply
A very pretty top and a beautiful colour. I love the Sorbetto and am planning to make a few silk ones for under jackets for winter.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (2/22/12 1:11 AM) Reply
Lovely top!
paolag said... (2/22/12 1:02 AM) Reply
Karmen, I made the size that matches my bust measurement - 98cm - Size 12.
margk said... (2/22/12 0:47 AM) Reply
Another great Sorbetto! Nice.
KarmenG said... (2/22/12 0:26 AM) Reply
I am considering this pattern now so your review is very timely. Your top looks great on you. Love it! What size did you make? Did you go with the size that matches your bust measurement or up one size? Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

No Pattern Used No Pattern Used

photo
by: AmberSage

Review
McCall's 6571

photo
by: dmsmith05

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Pattern Details