SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

158 more reviews
Viewed 509 times 
Reviewed by:paolag
photo

 
 
About paolagstar
Member since: 3/9/08
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:2/22/12 0:03 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sharonspils said... (2/22/12 7:15 PM) Reply
Very pretty Sorbetto and thank you for telling us that the patterns are drafted for a C cup, I didn't know that bit of information.
jenleeC said... (2/22/12 1:51 PM) Reply
Another lovely Sorbetto!
marec said... (2/22/12 12:18 PM) Reply
So pretty!
zoe said... (2/22/12 10:54 AM) Reply
Very pretty! Love it with rhat primrose colored cardigan too. It looks like it fits beautifully. I keep thinking I should try a Colette pattern, though I did not know they were drafted for C cups. Good info indeed!
Amanda.Claire said... (2/22/12 7:39 AM) Reply
Your Sorbetto is really pretty! I did not know Collette patterns were drafted for C cups....great info for me.
Lori V said... (2/22/12 7:04 AM) Reply
Very pretty.
waikikimum said... (2/22/12 4:36 AM) Reply
A very pretty top and a beautiful colour. I love the Sorbetto and am planning to make a few silk ones for under jackets for winter.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (2/22/12 1:11 AM) Reply
Lovely top!
paolag said... (2/22/12 1:02 AM) Reply
Karmen, I made the size that matches my bust measurement - 98cm - Size 12.
margk said... (2/22/12 0:47 AM) Reply
Another great Sorbetto! Nice.
KarmenG said... (2/22/12 0:26 AM) Reply
I am considering this pattern now so your review is very timely. Your top looks great on you. Love it! What size did you make? Did you go with the size that matches your bust measurement or up one size? Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 274515-1000

photo
by: magneticlo...

Review