SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

157 more reviews
Viewed 508 times 
Reviewed by:paolag
photo

 
 
About paolagstar
Member since: 3/9/08
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:2/22/12 0:03 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KarmenG said...
I am considering this pattern now so your review is very timely. Your top looks great on you. Love it! What size did you make? Did you go with the size that matches your bust measurement or up one size? Thanks for the review.
2/22/12 0:26 AM
margk said...
Another great Sorbetto! Nice.
2/22/12 0:47 AM
paolag said...
Karmen, I made the size that matches my bust measurement - 98cm - Size 12.
2/22/12 1:02 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Lovely top!
2/22/12 1:11 AM
waikikimum said...
A very pretty top and a beautiful colour. I love the Sorbetto and am planning to make a few silk ones for under jackets for winter.
2/22/12 4:36 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty.
2/22/12 7:04 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your Sorbetto is really pretty! I did not know Collette patterns were drafted for C cups....great info for me.
2/22/12 7:39 AM
zoe said...
Very pretty! Love it with rhat primrose colored cardigan too. It looks like it fits beautifully. I keep thinking I should try a Colette pattern, though I did not know they were drafted for C cups. Good info indeed!
2/22/12 10:54 AM
marec said...
So pretty!
2/22/12 12:18 PM
jenleeC said...
Another lovely Sorbetto!
2/22/12 1:51 PM
Sharonspils said...
Very pretty Sorbetto and thank you for telling us that the patterns are drafted for a C cup, I didn't know that bit of information.
2/22/12 7:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2560

photo
by: chesneykat

Review