SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

158 more reviews
Viewed 509 times 
Reviewed by:paolag
photo

 
 
About paolagstar
Member since: 3/9/08
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:2/22/12 0:03 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sharonspils said...
Very pretty Sorbetto and thank you for telling us that the patterns are drafted for a C cup, I didn't know that bit of information.
2/22/12 7:15 PM
jenleeC said...
Another lovely Sorbetto!
2/22/12 1:51 PM
marec said...
So pretty!
2/22/12 12:18 PM
zoe said...
Very pretty! Love it with rhat primrose colored cardigan too. It looks like it fits beautifully. I keep thinking I should try a Colette pattern, though I did not know they were drafted for C cups. Good info indeed!
2/22/12 10:54 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your Sorbetto is really pretty! I did not know Collette patterns were drafted for C cups....great info for me.
2/22/12 7:39 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty.
2/22/12 7:04 AM
waikikimum said...
A very pretty top and a beautiful colour. I love the Sorbetto and am planning to make a few silk ones for under jackets for winter.
2/22/12 4:36 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Lovely top!
2/22/12 1:11 AM
paolag said...
Karmen, I made the size that matches my bust measurement - 98cm - Size 12.
2/22/12 1:02 AM
margk said...
Another great Sorbetto! Nice.
2/22/12 0:47 AM
KarmenG said...
I am considering this pattern now so your review is very timely. Your top looks great on you. Love it! What size did you make? Did you go with the size that matches your bust measurement or up one size? Thanks for the review.
2/22/12 0:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Vogue Patterns 1086

photo
by: julliams

Review
Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5351

photo
by: IreneDAdle...

Review