Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

169 more reviews
Viewed 510 times 
Reviewed by:paolag
photo

 
 
About paolagstar
Member since: 3/9/08
Reviews: 49 (patterns: 46)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:2/22/12 0:03 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sharonspils said... (2/22/12 7:15 PM) Reply
Very pretty Sorbetto and thank you for telling us that the patterns are drafted for a C cup, I didn't know that bit of information.
jenleeC said... (2/22/12 1:51 PM) Reply
Another lovely Sorbetto!
marec said... (2/22/12 12:18 PM) Reply
So pretty!
zoe said... (2/22/12 10:54 AM) Reply
Very pretty! Love it with rhat primrose colored cardigan too. It looks like it fits beautifully. I keep thinking I should try a Colette pattern, though I did not know they were drafted for C cups. Good info indeed!
Amanda.Claire said... (2/22/12 7:39 AM) Reply
Your Sorbetto is really pretty! I did not know Collette patterns were drafted for C cups....great info for me.
Lori V said... (2/22/12 7:04 AM) Reply
Very pretty.
waikikimum said... (2/22/12 4:36 AM) Reply
A very pretty top and a beautiful colour. I love the Sorbetto and am planning to make a few silk ones for under jackets for winter.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (2/22/12 1:11 AM) Reply
Lovely top!
paolag said... (2/22/12 1:02 AM) Reply
Karmen, I made the size that matches my bust measurement - 98cm - Size 12.
margk said... (2/22/12 0:47 AM) Reply
Another great Sorbetto! Nice.
KarmenG said... (2/22/12 0:26 AM) Reply
I am considering this pattern now so your review is very timely. Your top looks great on you. Love it! What size did you make? Did you go with the size that matches your bust measurement or up one size? Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Grainline Studio 11003

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Simplicity 7805

photo
by: BirdyBooo

Review
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Pattern Details