SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4871 

3 more reviews
Viewed 1277 times 
Reviewed by:SewingSusan
photo

 
 
About SewingSusanstar
KY USA
Member since: 2/2/03
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/14/04 8:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
majorsky said... (9/11/07 1:57 PM) Reply
What a great adaptation of that pattern! We love the Tubbies, so I may have to try that. :)
U. Chicago said... (9/2/07 6:18 PM) Reply
Oh, those are awesome! Have you been "recruited" to make coordinating costumes for them every year since?
Sherril Miller said... (11/15/04 8:12 PM) Reply
What a fun bunch of kids. I bet you're glad Halloween only comes once a year! You've been quite busy.
Elemenopeo said... (11/15/04 5:44 PM) Reply
Hilarious. Great idea on the pipecleaners. I made the toddler size Butterick pattern Teletubby and everything was perfect except for the headband. I may update that now!
Levone said... (11/14/04 2:02 PM) Reply
Neat looking costumes...great job!
Steffie said... (11/14/04 10:26 AM) Reply
Great costumes! They look terrific!
pharmercoon said... (11/14/04 9:13 AM) Reply
Really cute-& sweet of you to make them for friends too. Great idea that they can be pj's after the been occasion! Kay
Mandolin82 said... (11/14/04 8:47 AM) Reply
What a great idea the kids had and you implemented it beautifully! I bet they had lots of great comments. I love the happy picture.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

McCall's 6996

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Pattern Details
Butterick 5553

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review