SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jamie Christina> JC312MM 

37 more reviews
Viewed 630 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews written: 224
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 270 people
patterns reviewed: 223
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/22/12 2:01 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wordchick said...
Beautiful dress...love the fabric!
3/8/12 1:33 PM
carolynw said...
Glamour plus - everything about this dress and the accessories is so correct - will get loads of copliments
2/24/12 11:59 AM
ChristineX said...
Love it!
2/24/12 11:06 AM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous!
2/23/12 6:13 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Beautiful dress. You wear it well.
2/23/12 11:30 AM
Seamin in LA2 said...
As the French would say, tres chic!
2/23/12 2:09 AM
marec said...
Another vote for "Wow! You look amazing"
2/23/12 0:46 AM
cmcarr said...
When do you sleep? Everything looks beautiful on you.
2/22/12 11:03 PM
norie creates said...
OMG! This is like the perfect maxi style dress. I'll definitely have to get this one. Is there anything you can't wear. You look great in everything!
2/22/12 10:07 PM
Sassy T said...
Love the Mission Maxi and you look stunning in it. Definitely getting myself that pattern. Yes Sirree.
2/22/12 7:27 PM
momsurfing said...
everything you make looks so good on you
2/22/12 6:17 PM
Sharon1952 said...
You know how to sew and accessorize with unbelievable skill! Your outfits are always amazing.
2/22/12 6:11 PM
halleyscomet said...
Another great one! I swear you can wear anything and look fantastic! I am so jealous!
2/22/12 5:05 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Stunning!.... and at $3.00 a yard! Thanks for the review.
2/22/12 4:49 PM
racehorse said...
This looks awesome with the belt! I'm glad I'm not the only one around here who has made many versions of this dress.
2/22/12 4:48 PM
Levone said...
Beautiful dress! Wow, I had to break down and order this pattern after seeing this one. Like it with the belt as well.
2/22/12 4:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

McCall's 5114 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

More Info
Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

More Info
Vogue Patterns V8390

photo
by: Willowwear...

Review