SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jamie Christina> JC-312MM 

34 more reviews
Viewed 620 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews written: 221
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 252 people
patterns reviewed: 220
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/22/12 2:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Beautiful dress! Wow, I had to break down and order this pattern after seeing this one. Like it with the belt as well.
2/22/12 4:21 PM
racehorse said...
This looks awesome with the belt! I'm glad I'm not the only one around here who has made many versions of this dress.
2/22/12 4:48 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Stunning!.... and at $3.00 a yard! Thanks for the review.
2/22/12 4:49 PM
halleyscomet said...
Another great one! I swear you can wear anything and look fantastic! I am so jealous!
2/22/12 5:05 PM
Sharon1952 said...
You know how to sew and accessorize with unbelievable skill! Your outfits are always amazing.
2/22/12 6:11 PM
momsurfing said...
everything you make looks so good on you
2/22/12 6:17 PM
Sassy T said...
Love the Mission Maxi and you look stunning in it. Definitely getting myself that pattern. Yes Sirree.
2/22/12 7:27 PM
norie creates said...
OMG! This is like the perfect maxi style dress. I'll definitely have to get this one. Is there anything you can't wear. You look great in everything!
2/22/12 10:07 PM
cmcarr said...
When do you sleep? Everything looks beautiful on you.
2/22/12 11:03 PM
marec said...
Another vote for "Wow! You look amazing"
2/23/12 0:46 AM
Seamin in LA2 said...
As the French would say, tres chic!
2/23/12 2:09 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Beautiful dress. You wear it well.
2/23/12 11:30 AM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous!
2/23/12 6:13 PM
ChristineX said...
Love it!
2/24/12 11:06 AM
carolynw said...
Glamour plus - everything about this dress and the accessories is so correct - will get loads of copliments
2/24/12 11:59 AM
wordchick said...
Beautiful dress...love the fabric!
3/8/12 1:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Buy Now