SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jamie Christina> JC312MM 

37 more reviews
Viewed 630 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews written: 224
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 275 people
patterns reviewed: 223
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/22/12 2:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wordchick said...
Beautiful dress...love the fabric!
3/8/12 1:33 PM
carolynw said...
Glamour plus - everything about this dress and the accessories is so correct - will get loads of copliments
2/24/12 11:59 AM
ChristineX said...
Love it!
2/24/12 11:06 AM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous!
2/23/12 6:13 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Beautiful dress. You wear it well.
2/23/12 11:30 AM
Seamin in LA2 said...
As the French would say, tres chic!
2/23/12 2:09 AM
marec said...
Another vote for "Wow! You look amazing"
2/23/12 0:46 AM
cmcarr said...
When do you sleep? Everything looks beautiful on you.
2/22/12 11:03 PM
norie creates said...
OMG! This is like the perfect maxi style dress. I'll definitely have to get this one. Is there anything you can't wear. You look great in everything!
2/22/12 10:07 PM
Sassy T said...
Love the Mission Maxi and you look stunning in it. Definitely getting myself that pattern. Yes Sirree.
2/22/12 7:27 PM
momsurfing said...
everything you make looks so good on you
2/22/12 6:17 PM
Sharon1952 said...
You know how to sew and accessorize with unbelievable skill! Your outfits are always amazing.
2/22/12 6:11 PM
halleyscomet said...
Another great one! I swear you can wear anything and look fantastic! I am so jealous!
2/22/12 5:05 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Stunning!.... and at $3.00 a yard! Thanks for the review.
2/22/12 4:49 PM
racehorse said...
This looks awesome with the belt! I'm glad I'm not the only one around here who has made many versions of this dress.
2/22/12 4:48 PM
Levone said...
Beautiful dress! Wow, I had to break down and order this pattern after seeing this one. Like it with the belt as well.
2/22/12 4:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 1617

photo
by: penelopey4

Review
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

More Info