SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4622 

Viewed 1160 times 
Reviewed by:SewingSusan
photo

 
 
About SewingSusanstar
KY USA
Member since: 2/2/03
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/14/04 8:46 AM
Last Updated:11/14/04 5:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mandolin82 said...
I'm laughing, laughing. Love the sheepish husband. THis definitely deserved the prize! Good review of the pattern too.
11/14/04 8:51 AM
pharmercoon said...
That is the funniest thing I have seen in a long time!!! I love it! Great job, I know you had fun! Kay
11/14/04 9:15 AM
sheree said...
Oh, this is really priceless! These turned out great....thanks for sharing.
11/14/04 9:27 AM
SueV said...
omg, that is great and so cute!!
11/14/04 11:00 AM
Lorna C. Newman said...
One thing I just goota know ... how did you convince him to go along with this?? Loved it!
11/14/04 11:58 AM
mClones said...
Just too cute :)
11/14/04 7:51 PM
Jennie Pakula said...
What a classic! Lots of fun, your DH is a very good sport.
11/14/04 8:00 PM
Eli said...
Gosh, it is so goofy:) I love it!
11/14/04 11:48 PM
momkoz said...
wonderful job! i have this pattern, and your review will help immensely. lucky you to have such a nice dh, too. :)
11/15/04 7:31 AM
AnneM said...
You two should have gotten a prize for that outfit. Very cute, sheepish DH really completes the costume.
11/15/04 9:31 AM
Annika said...
He sure is a good sport! I even love his glasses!!! Your frock is marvelous!
11/15/04 11:03 AM
Sherril Miller said...
That is definitely the best costume I've ever seen. I love the "in charge" airs you put on and DH's sheepishness is the perfect compliment to you. You did a great job on those costumes!
11/15/04 8:05 PM
Cristina_TC said...
GREAT!!!
5/31/07 3:53 AM
Tallahasseelassie said...
Very witty and loved the costumes.
10/8/09 9:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2011-119

photo
by: rsarauer

Review
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now