SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 104 (Shapely Shirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 764 times 
Reviewed by:Mufffet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mufffetstarstarstarstar
VT USA
Member since: 8/14/05
Reviews written: 136
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/26/12 4:57 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amy Jo of Blue Hippo Arts said...
Thanks for reviewing! It looks great!
4/17/12 7:25 PM
Mufffet said...
Thanks for all the nice comments! I think that Navy Blue is my favorite color. :) It goes with everything.
3/5/12 9:44 PM
Sharon1952 said...
Very flattering!
3/4/12 4:31 PM
KathySews said...
very nice - need to pull this out of my stash
2/29/12 10:37 PM
marec said...
This is such a pretty blouse on you-the blue is striking with your coloring. I really like the style lines and the zipper is a great addition (even with the non separating kind).
2/27/12 10:42 AM
cairncrew said...
It looks wonderful. You're right, that is great fabric. I like your zipper idea. I've made mine with buttons and as I do with most blouses, I just go over my head to get them on and off anyway
2/27/12 8:03 AM
CallMeSu said...
Very nice.
2/27/12 1:06 AM
nicegirl said...
So cute! I just love the print you used. You got a great fit, too.
2/26/12 11:56 PM
BeaJay said...
Great top - I have just ordered this pattern and am waiting for it to be delivered. Thanks for all of the helpful info. The colour suits you.
2/26/12 10:32 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Just lovely results.. Like your shirt a lot!
2/26/12 9:01 PM
bananaoil said...
Very cute! Love the fabric too.
2/26/12 8:02 PM
jlg said...
Very nice on you.
2/26/12 5:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Buy Now
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now